Rijles Best
About Rijles Best
CBR’s figures for Rijles Best cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 84 first practical tests for a car licence, with 55 passes and 29 failures. That gives a pass rate of 65.5%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 16.7 percentage points above the national rate.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 84 first car tests, 77 were manual (91.7%) and 7 automatic (8.3%). Manual tests had 53 passes (68.8%), and automatic tests had 2 (28.6%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 1.3 percentage points and the automatic rate by 14.3 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 2 test centres, other schools have a combined pass rate of 52.1%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 65.5%: 13.4 percentage points above this rate. This uses 84 of its 84 first tests and 8,035 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Lesson prices and packages
For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €72.50 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €72.50. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,000.00. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.
Other tests
There are also test results for motorcycle road riding from this period: 63 passes out of 82 first tests in total. The CBR figures for this period also contain 29 first tests for scooter riding (AM2); 21 were passes. These figures cover tests on these dates. Ask the school which lessons are available now.
Google reviews
Rijles Best had 4.7 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 74 reviews.
Rank in our comparison
In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20), the school ranks 9 out of 48. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 66.6 out of 100.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Learners from this school took tests for the licences below. The lessons the school offers now may be different.
- car
- 55 of 84 first tests passed (65.5%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 63 of 82 first tests passed (76.8%).
- scooter AM2
- 21 of 29 first tests passed (72.4%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 8455 passed | 65.5% | 5638 passed | 67.9% |
| Manual | 7753 passed | 68.8% | 4733 passed | 70.2% |
| Automatic | 72 passed | 28.6% | 95 passed | 55.6% |
All tests
- First exams
- 65.5% 55 of 84 passed
- Retakes
- 67.9% 38 of 56 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 68.8% 53 of 77 passed
- Retakes
- 70.2% 33 of 47 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 28.6% 2 of 7 passed
- Retakes
- 55.6% 5 of 9 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023, 2 of 2 first tests ended in a pass (100%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 55 of 84 passed (65.5%). That is a change of -34.5 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
This school has test figures for 36 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2022-07-01 – 2023-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Eindhoven Compare all driving schools in BestReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€72.50 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €72.50 | €72.50 |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €345.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €660.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €1,000.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 7741F4
- Address
- Zevensprong
5683KS Best - Phone
- +31644026892
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijles-best.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 2 centres. Most tests were in Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20): 83 of 84 (98.8%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20)
- 54 of 83 first tests passed (65.1%). All schools at this centre: 52.3% from 4,491 first tests.
- Mierlo (Geldropseweg 10)
- 1 of 1 first tests passed (100%). All schools at this centre: 56% from 3,628 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Rijles4U · Best
- 8764W9 · 0 km · 34/66 (51.5%)
- Rijschool Eddie · Best
- 7847Z4 · 0 km · 29/35 (82.9%)
- Rijschool van Kroonenburg · Best
- 2041X7 · 0 km · 11/23 (47.8%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijles-best.nl · rijles-best.nl/contact · rijles-best.nl/rijles-faalangst · rijles-best.nl/rijles-adhd · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.