Back to driving schools

René Bloemsma t.h.o.d.n. NXXT

LEEUWARDEN

About René Bloemsma t.h.o.d.n. NXXT

René Bloemsma t.h.o.d.n. NXXT had 36 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 11 were passes and 25 were failures: a pass rate of 30.6%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 18.3 percentage points below the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 46.8%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 30.6%: 16.2 percentage points below this rate. This uses 36 of its 36 first tests and 3,730 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the school listed a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €58.50. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,195.00, with 20 lessons. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Google reviews

On Google, 3 reviews gave René Bloemsma t.h.o.d.n. NXXT an average of 3.7 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests3611 passed30.6%5720 passed35.1%
Manual3611 passed30.6%5720 passed35.1%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
30.6% 11 of 36 passed
Retakes
35.1% 20 of 57 passed

Manual

First exams
30.6% 11 of 36 passed
Retakes
35.1% 20 of 57 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by -8.6 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 9 of 23 first tests ended in a pass (39.1%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 11 of 36 passed (30.6%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

This school has test figures for 11 CBR periods. They go back to 1 January 2023.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 33.3%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 100%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 38.5%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 23.1%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 39.1%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 31.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 42.4%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 35.5%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 48.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 37.5%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 48.8%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 44.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 50%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 51%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 52.1%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 51.2%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 39.6%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 43.1%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 35.4%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 41%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 30.6%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 35.1%
First attempt30.6%36 exams
Retakes35.1%57 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-303630.6%5735.1%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-314835.4%6141%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-315339.6%5143.1%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-304852.1%4351.2%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-305050%4951%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-314348.8%3844.7%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-313948.7%4037.5%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-303342.4%3135.5%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-302339.1%1931.6%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311338.5%1323.1%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31333.3%1100%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Leeuwarden.

See the full ranking at CBR Leeuwarden Compare all driving schools in Leeuwarden
First attempt 30.6% 36 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Leeuwarden 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€58.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €58.50—
Lesson package 20 lessons €1,195.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €2,025.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons €2,175.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons €2,435.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €2,790.00—
Course — €99.50—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

The site lists 2 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–21:00
Tuesday
08:00–21:00
Wednesday
08:00–21:00
Thursday
08:00–21:00
Friday
08:00–20:00
Saturday
08:00–18:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1668F7
Address
De Ynset
8941DP Leeuwarden
Phone
+31583030482
Email
[email protected]
Website
nxxt.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Leeuwarden (Douwe Tammingawei 30): 36 of 36 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Leeuwarden (Douwe Tammingawei 30)
11 of 36 first tests passed (30.6%). All schools at this centre: 46.6% from 3,766 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Verkeersschool Tilstra B.V. · Leeuwarden
0542G1 · 0 km · 174/323 (53.9%)
Sami Rijschool · Leeuwarden
2056H8 · 0 km · 49/138 (35.5%)
Rijschool Triemstra · Leeuwarden
1325R3 · 0 km · 52/88 (59.1%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/be-rijbewijs · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/rijlespakketten · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/slipcursus · nxxt.nl/rijscholen/rijschool-leeuwarden-146 · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.