Patron verkeersopleidingen
About Patron verkeersopleidingen
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Patron verkeersopleidingen had 48 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 20 passes and 28 failures. The pass rate was 41.7%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 7.1 percentage points below the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
We also compare other schools at the same 2 test centres. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 47.5%. The school’s rate of 41.7% is 5.8 percentage points below this rate. We use 48 of the school’s 48 first tests and 16,847 tests from the other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Lesson prices and packages
The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €65.00 on 5 September 2026. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €850.00 on 5 September 2026 (15 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons and motorcycle lessons.
Google reviews
Patron verkeersopleidingen had 4.9 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 97 reviews.
Rank in our comparison
In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Amsterdam (Naritaweg 150), the school ranks 63 out of 85. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 27.4 out of 100.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 4820 passed | 41.7% | 8431 passed | 36.9% |
| Manual | 4820 passed | 41.7% | 8431 passed | 36.9% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 41.7% 20 of 48 passed
- Retakes
- 36.9% 31 of 84 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 41.7% 20 of 48 passed
- Retakes
- 36.9% 31 of 84 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 22 of 41 first tests ended in a pass (53.7%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 20 of 48 passed (41.7%). The difference is -12 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
The available test figures start on 1 April 2017. This school appears in 34 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Amsterdam Compare all driving schools in AmsterdamReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€65.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €65.00 | — |
| Single lesson | — | €97.50 | — |
| Single lesson | — | €130.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 15 lessons · 60 min | €850.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons | €1,450.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons | €2,050.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 09:00–19:00
- Tuesday
- 09:00–19:00
- Wednesday
- 09:00–19:00
- Thursday
- 09:00–19:00
- Friday
- 09:00–19:00
- Saturday
- 09:00–19:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 7563N8
- Address
- Bolstoen 12V
1046AT Amsterdam - Phone
- +31207770806
- [email protected]
- Website
- patronverkeersopleidingen.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 2 centres. Most tests were in Amsterdam (Naritaweg 150): 27 of 48 (56.3%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Amsterdam (Naritaweg 150)
- 12 of 27 first tests passed (44.4%). All schools at this centre: 46.7% from 13,104 first tests.
- Zaandam (Kuilpad 1)
- 8 of 21 first tests passed (38.1%). All schools at this centre: 48.5% from 3,791 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- Autorijschool L B.V. · Amsterdam
- 2025H8 · 0 km · 794/1990 (39.9%)
- Top-Drive · Amsterdam
- 1444X4 · 0 km · 315/831 (37.9%)
- Verkeerschool Paul · Amsterdam
- 0040R8 · 0 km · 349/777 (44.9%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: patronverkeersopleidingen.nl · patronverkeersopleidingen.nl/contact-de-patron · patronverkeersopleidingen.nl/autorijles-tarieven-bij-patron · patronverkeersopleidingen.nl/motorrijles-bij-patron · patronverkeersopleidingen.nl/motorrijles-tarieven-bij-patron · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.