Nationale Rijschool B.V.
About Nationale Rijschool B.V.
Nationale Rijschool B.V. had 2,119 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 707 were passes and 1,412 were failures: a pass rate of 33.4%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 15.4 percentage points below the national rate.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 2,119 first car tests, 1,977 were manual (93.3%) and 142 automatic (6.7%). Manual tests had 661 passes (33.4%), and automatic tests had 46 (32.4%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 0.1 percentage points and the automatic rate by 0.7 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 31 test centres, other schools have a combined pass rate of 46.1%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 33.4%: 12.7 percentage points below this rate. This uses 2,119 of its 2,119 first tests and 131,132 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Lesson prices and packages
For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €53.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €795.00 (15 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 2119707 passed | 33.4% | 1569618 passed | 39.4% |
| Manual | 1977661 passed | 33.4% | 1455584 passed | 40.1% |
| Automatic | 14246 passed | 32.4% | 11434 passed | 29.8% |
All tests
- First exams
- 33.4% 707 of 2119 passed
- Retakes
- 39.4% 618 of 1569 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 33.4% 661 of 1977 passed
- Retakes
- 40.1% 584 of 1455 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 32.4% 46 of 142 passed
- Retakes
- 29.8% 34 of 114 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 390 of 1,322 first tests ended in a pass (29.5%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 707 of 2,119 passed (33.4%). The difference is +3.9 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
This school has test figures for 20 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2020.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Amsterdam.
See the full ranking at CBR AmsterdamReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€53.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €53.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 15 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €795.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 15 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €985.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €995.00 | — |
| Course Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €995.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
The site lists 1 further price without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 1749H8
- Address
- Joop Geesinkweg 901
1114AB Amsterdam-Duivendrecht - [email protected]
- Website
- nationalerijschool.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 31 centres. Most were in Amsterdam (Naritaweg 150): 305 of 2,119 (14.4%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Amsterdam (Naritaweg 150)
- 118 of 305 first tests passed (38.7%). All schools at this centre: 46.7% from 13,104 first tests.
- Rijswijk Zh (Lange Kleiweg 30)
- 61 of 252 first tests passed (24.2%). All schools at this centre: 42% from 10,174 first tests.
- Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151)
- 86 of 222 first tests passed (38.7%). All schools at this centre: 46.9% from 9,222 first tests.
- Barendrecht (Zwaalweg 1)
- 65 of 209 first tests passed (31.1%). All schools at this centre: 37.6% from 5,800 first tests.
- Eemnes (Bramenberg 6)
- 39 of 112 first tests passed (34.8%). All schools at this centre: 50.7% from 5,998 first tests.
- Rotterdam (Noorderbocht 25)
- 25 of 112 first tests passed (22.3%). All schools at this centre: 34.5% from 6,486 first tests.
- Leiden (Smaragdlaan 99A)
- 30 of 111 first tests passed (27%). All schools at this centre: 51.6% from 6,310 first tests.
- Haarlem (Professor Eijkmanlaan 2-4)
- 43 of 91 first tests passed (47.3%). All schools at this centre: 54.3% from 6,269 first tests.
- Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21)
- 39 of 84 first tests passed (46.4%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 6,249 first tests.
- Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20)
- 19 of 72 first tests passed (26.4%). All schools at this centre: 52.3% from 4,491 first tests.
- Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11)
- 23 of 68 first tests passed (33.8%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 4,259 first tests.
- Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A)
- 30 of 67 first tests passed (44.8%). All schools at this centre: 53% from 5,542 first tests.
- Spijkenisse (Curieweg 19)
- 17 of 63 first tests passed (27%). All schools at this centre: 41.8% from 2,776 first tests.
- Zoetermeer (Zilverstraat 40)
- 18 of 62 first tests passed (29%). All schools at this centre: 43.4% from 4,139 first tests.
- Zaandam (Kuilpad 1)
- 15 of 53 first tests passed (28.3%). All schools at this centre: 48.5% from 3,791 first tests.
- Gouda (Zwolleweg 10)
- 16 of 40 first tests passed (40%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 3,503 first tests.
- Breda (Bavelseparklaan 18)
- 12 of 35 first tests passed (34.3%). All schools at this centre: 47.4% from 2,426 first tests.
- Breda (Heerbaan 4)
- 17 of 35 first tests passed (48.6%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 2,184 first tests.
- Dordrecht (Egstraat 4)
- 7 of 33 first tests passed (21.2%). All schools at this centre: 39.9% from 3,484 first tests.
- Mierlo (Geldropseweg 10)
- 4 of 18 first tests passed (22.2%). All schools at this centre: 56% from 3,628 first tests.
- Harderwijk (Tesselschadelaan 1)
- 6 of 15 first tests passed (40%). All schools at this centre: 51.6% from 2,610 first tests.
- Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162)
- 3 of 12 first tests passed (25%). All schools at this centre: 47.6% from 2,500 first tests.
- Schelluinen (Sportlaan 2A)
- 3 of 12 first tests passed (25%). All schools at this centre: 48.6% from 2,247 first tests.
- Alkmaar (Olympiaweg 28)
- 2 of 10 first tests passed (20%). All schools at this centre: 50% from 4,104 first tests.
- Roosendaal (De Stok 12)
- 3 of 9 first tests passed (33.3%). All schools at this centre: 45.3% from 1,137 first tests.
- Tiel (Stephensonstraat 25A)
- 1 of 6 first tests passed (16.7%). All schools at this centre: 49.4% from 3,635 first tests.
- Barendrecht TIJDELIJK BVV (Dierensteinweg 6)
- 2 of 5 first tests passed (40%). All schools at this centre: 40.3% from 668 first tests.
- Weert (Risseweg 46)
- 1 of 3 first tests passed (33.3%). All schools at this centre: 58.2% from 1,073 first tests.
- Arnhem (Wassenaarweg 20)
- 1 of 1 first tests passed (100%). All schools at this centre: 51.7% from 1,150 first tests.
- Emmeloord (Boslaan 30)
- 1 of 1 first tests passed (100%). All schools at this centre: 46% from 2,757 first tests.
- Goes (M.A. de Ruijterlaan 2)
- 0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 52.6% from 1,535 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Verkeersschool Nelen B.V. · Amsterdam-Duivendrecht
- 2534G1 · 0 km · 175/384 (45.6%)
- May-Car Rijschool · Duivendrecht
- 1331R2 · 1 km · 4/15 (26.7%)
- Autorijschool Drive 2 Succes · Diemen
- 8211N1 · 5 km · 45/101 (44.6%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: nationalerijschool.nl/rijbewijs-pakket-alphen-aan-den-rijn · nationalerijschool.nl/rijbewijs-pakket-hilversum · nationalerijschool.nl/rijbewijs-pakket-venlo · nationalerijschool.nl/faq/prijzen/rijbewijs-in-termijnen-betalen
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.