KOETSIER Rijopleidingen
About KOETSIER Rijopleidingen
KOETSIER Rijopleidingen had 14 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 9 were passes and 5 were failures: a pass rate of 64.3%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 15.5 percentage points above the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 7.1 percentage points.
Car tests
The numbers of manual and automatic tests differ. There were 8 passes from 13 manual tests (61.5%). That group makes up 92.9% of 14 first car tests. For automatics, 1 of 1 tests were passes (100%), with a share of 7.1%. One different result would change the manual rate by 7.7 percentage points and the automatic rate by 100 percentage points. Read rates based on few tests with more care. Ask the school which lessons are available now; these past tests do not tell you that.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €75.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €75.00 per 60 minutes. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,312.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons and motorcycle lessons.
Other tests
The CBR figures for this period also contain 4 first tests for motorcycle road riding; 2 were passes. These are completed tests; ask the school which lessons are currently available.
Google reviews
KOETSIER Rijopleidingen had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 66 reviews.
Rank in our comparison
In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Zwolle (Branderweg 15), the school ranks 13 out of 44. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 43.2 out of 100.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Learners from this school took tests for the licences below. The lessons the school offers now may be different.
- car
- 9 of 14 first tests passed (64.3%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 2 of 4 first tests passed (50%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 149 passed | 64.3% | 42 passed | 50% |
| Manual | 138 passed | 61.5% | 42 passed | 50% |
| Automatic | 11 passed | 100% | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 64.3% 9 of 14 passed
- Retakes
- 50% 2 of 4 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 61.5% 8 of 13 passed
- Retakes
- 50% 2 of 4 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 100% 1 of 1 passed
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by +20.5 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 7 of 16 first tests ended in a pass (43.8%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 9 of 14 passed (64.3%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
We have test figures for this school across 27 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 January 2019.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR ZwolleReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€75.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €75.00 | €75.00 |
| Lesson package | — | €1,312.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,419.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Theory.
The site lists 4 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:30–21:00
- Tuesday
- 08:30–21:00
- Wednesday
- 08:30–18:00
- Thursday
- 09:00–18:00
- Friday
- 08:30–18:00
- Saturday
- 09:00–14:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 2084U5
- Address
- L.J. Costerstraat
8141GN Heino - Phone
- +31683301838
- [email protected]
- Website
- koetsierrijopleidingen.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Zwolle (Branderweg 15): 14 of 14 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Zwolle (Branderweg 15)
- 9 of 14 first tests passed (64.3%). All schools at this centre: 47.6% from 3,919 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- Autorijschool Nawabi · Heino
- 5020X8 · 0 km · 9/37 (24.3%)
- Autorijschool Rob Hartholt · Heino
- 1333R1 · 0 km · 10/24 (41.7%)
- Verkeersschool Hubers · Laag Zuthem
- 1301W1 · 5 km · 12/29 (41.4%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: koetsierrijopleidingen.nl · koetsierrijopleidingen.nl/contact · koetsierrijopleidingen.nl/leveringsvoorwaarden · koetsierrijopleidingen.nl/autorijles · koetsierrijopleidingen.nl/motorrijles · koetsierrijopleidingen.nl/aanhangerrijles · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.