Back to driving schools

Jelier Rijles en Instructie

LUNTERENAutomatic available

About Jelier Rijles en Instructie

CBR’s figures for Jelier Rijles en Instructie cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 27 first practical tests for a car licence, with 22 passes and 5 failures. That gives a pass rate of 81.5%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 32.7 percentage points above the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 3.7 percentage points.

Car tests

Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 27 first car tests, 25 were manual (92.6%) and 2 automatic (7.4%). Manual tests had 20 passes (80%), and automatic tests had 2 (100%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 4 percentage points and the automatic rate by 50 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €69.50. That works out at €69.50 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €299.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2722 passed81.5%116 passed54.5%
Manual2520 passed80%95 passed55.6%
Automatic22 passed100%21 passed50%

All tests

First exams
81.5% 22 of 27 passed
Retakes
54.5% 6 of 11 passed

Manual

First exams
80% 20 of 25 passed
Retakes
55.6% 5 of 9 passed

Automatic

First exams
100% 2 of 2 passed
Retakes
50% 1 of 2 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 10 of 19 first tests ended in a pass (52.6%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 22 of 27 passed (81.5%). The difference is +28.8 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2019. This school appears in 24 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 100%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 100%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 100%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 62.5%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 50%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 33.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 57.1%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 36.4%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 50%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 35.7%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 41.7%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 33.3%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 53.3%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 42.9%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 57.1%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 38.5%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 63.6%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 57.1%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 70%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 64.3%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 50%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 73.3%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 50%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 76.5%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 37.5%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 52.6%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 54.5%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 52.6%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 66.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 46.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 64.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 44.4%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 85.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 66.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 91.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 70%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 77.8%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 69.6%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 76.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 80.8%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 66.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 77.8%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 54.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 81.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 54.5%
First attempt81.5%27 exams
Retakes54.5%11 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302781.5%1154.5%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312777.8%1154.5%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312680.8%966.7%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302369.6%1376.9%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302070%977.8%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311866.7%1291.7%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311844.4%1485.7%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301546.7%1464.3%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301952.6%1566.7%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311952.6%1154.5%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-311776.5%837.5%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301573.3%450%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-301464.3%650%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-311457.1%1070%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-311338.5%1163.6%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-301442.9%1457.1%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-301233.3%1553.3%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-311435.7%1241.7%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-311136.4%1050%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30933.3%757.1%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30862.5%250%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-313100%0No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-313100%0No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-302100%0No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Apeldoorn.

See the full ranking at CBR Apeldoorn
First attempt 84.2% 19 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Apeldoorn 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€69.50 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €69.50€69.50
Single lesson — €82.00—
Lesson package — €299.00—
Lesson package — €325.00—
Lesson package — €375.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

The site lists 1 further price without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
7599H5
Address
Konijnenlaan 21
6741RE Lunteren
Phone
+31318612029
Email
[email protected]
Website
jelierrijles.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Apeldoorn (Antillen 11): 19 of 27 (70.4%). Learners used 3 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Apeldoorn (Antillen 11)
16 of 19 first tests passed (84.2%). All schools at this centre: 55.7% from 2,964 first tests.
Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21)
5 of 7 first tests passed (71.4%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 6,249 first tests.
Tiel (Stephensonstraat 25A)
1 of 1 first tests passed (100%). All schools at this centre: 49.4% from 3,635 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Autorijschool Henny · Lunteren
1852U1 · 0 km · 19/35 (54.3%)
Verkeersschool Groeneveld · Lunteren
6765F2 · 0 km · 13/31 (41.9%)
Verkeersschool Willem · Lunteren
7125H9 · 0 km · 3/10 (30%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: jelierrijles.nl

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.