Back to driving schools

Goals Rijopleidingen

REEK

About Goals Rijopleidingen

CBR’s figures for Goals Rijopleidingen cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 12 first practical tests for a car licence, with 6 passes and 6 failures. That gives a pass rate of 50%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 1.2 percentage points above the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 8.3 percentage points.

Rank in our comparison

Theorio compares 44 schools for car tests at CBR Nijmegen (Wijchenseweg 2). This school ranks 37 and scores 23.4 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.

Google reviews

On Google, 20 reviews gave Goals Rijopleidingen an average of 5 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 50 minutes is listed at €42.50. That works out at €51.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a trial lesson from €17.50. This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests126 passed50%137 passed53.8%
Manual126 passed50%137 passed53.8%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
50% 6 of 12 passed
Retakes
53.8% 7 of 13 passed

Manual

First exams
50% 6 of 12 passed
Retakes
53.8% 7 of 13 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 33.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 50%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 50%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 53.8%
First attempt50%12 exams
Retakes53.8%13 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301250%1353.8%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31633.3%450%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31—No exams—No exams
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30—No exams—No exams
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30—No exams—No exams
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31—No exams—No exams
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31—No exams—No exams
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30—No exams—No exams
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30—No exams—No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Nijmegen #37of 44

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Nijmegen
Comparison score 23.4/100
First attempt 50% 12 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Nijmegen 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€51.00 per hour (€42.50 / 50 min)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 50 min €42.50€51.00
Lesson package — €289.00—
Lesson package — €315.00—
Lesson package — €339.00—
Lesson package — €342.00—
Trial lesson — €17.50—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–20:00
Tuesday
08:00–20:00
Wednesday
08:00–20:00
Thursday
08:00–20:00
Friday
08:00–20:00
Saturday
09:00–15:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
2086F0
Address
Noordhoek
5375AS Reek
Phone
+31623584486
Email
[email protected]
Website
goalsrijopleidingen.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Nijmegen (Wijchenseweg 2): 12 of 12 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Nijmegen (Wijchenseweg 2)
6 of 12 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 51.5% from 4,725 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Rij-opleiding RoodGeelGroen · Reek
3745W8 · 0 km · 8/11 (72.7%)
Autorijschool Jacobs · Velp
7019K1 · 2 km · 14/27 (51.9%)
Autorijschool Boon · Grave
7061R9 · 4 km · 24/43 (55.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: goalsrijopleidingen.nl · goalsrijopleidingen.nl/contact · goalsrijopleidingen.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.