Back to driving schools

G.J. van Heerikhuize

BARNEVELD

About G.J. van Heerikhuize

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, G.J. van Heerikhuize had 10 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 3 passes and 7 failures. The pass rate was 30%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 18.8 percentage points below the national rate. This figure covers only 10 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 10 percentage points.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €67.50. This price is from 5 September 2026. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €67.50 on 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests103 passed30%83 passed37.5%
Manual103 passed30%83 passed37.5%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
30% 3 of 10 passed
Retakes
37.5% 3 of 8 passed

Manual

First exams
30% 3 of 10 passed
Retakes
37.5% 3 of 8 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 100%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 33.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 0%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 25%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 33.3%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 30%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 37.5%
First attempt30%10 exams
Retakes37.5%8 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301030%837.5%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31425%633.3%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31333.3%20%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301100%0No exams
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30—No exams—No exams
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31—No exams—No exams
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31—No exams—No exams
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30—No exams—No exams
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30—No exams—No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Leusden.

See the full ranking at CBR Leusden Compare all driving schools in Barneveld
First attempt 37.5% 8 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Leusden 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€67.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €67.50—
Single lesson — €101.25—
Trial lesson — €67.50—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€262.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€304.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
4727X7
Address
Archimedesstraat 107
3772CM Barneveld
Phone
+31618641384
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolvanheerikhuize.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 2 centres. Most tests were in Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21): 8 of 10 (80%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21)
3 of 8 first tests passed (37.5%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 6,249 first tests.
Arnhem (Hazenkamp 10)
0 of 2 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 53.7% from 5,128 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

de Groot Verkeersopleidingen · Barneveld
6508Z2 · 0 km · 64/149 (43%)
Auto- en Motorrijschool Stephan · Barneveld
3358Z7 · 0 km · 15/28 (53.6%)
Mijn-rijles · Barneveld
4675R0 · 0 km · 11/24 (45.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolvanheerikhuize.nl · rijschoolvanheerikhuize.nl/over-ons · rijschoolvanheerikhuize.nl/contact · rijschoolvanheerikhuize.nl/tarieven

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.