Drive To Survive Rijschool
About Drive To Survive Rijschool
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Drive To Survive Rijschool had 44 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 24 passes and 20 failures. The pass rate was 54.5%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 5.7 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 51.7%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 54.5%: 2.8 percentage points above this rate. This uses 44 of its 44 first tests and 3,599 tests from other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €67.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €620.00 on 5 September 2026 (10 lessons). Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 4424 passed | 54.5% | 2915 passed | 51.7% |
| Manual | 4424 passed | 54.5% | 2915 passed | 51.7% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 54.5% 24 of 44 passed
- Retakes
- 51.7% 15 of 29 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 54.5% 24 of 44 passed
- Retakes
- 51.7% 15 of 29 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Hoorn Nh.
See the full ranking at CBR Hoorn NhReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€67.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €67.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €340.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 10 lessons | €620.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 20 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,872.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,462.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 40 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,995.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €225.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €295.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
The site lists 8 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 1897F4
- Address
- Pastoor Gielenstraat 54
1614LN Lutjebroek - [email protected]
- Website
- dtsr.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Hoorn Nh (Holenweg 14G): 44 of 44 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Hoorn Nh (Holenweg 14G)
- 24 of 44 first tests passed (54.5%). All schools at this centre: 51.7% from 3,643 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Verkeersschool De Lange V.O.F. · Grootebroek
- 3655U1 · 1 km · 91/140 (65%)
- Rijschool den Hartog · Grootebroek
- 4872R3 · 1 km · 8/15 (53.3%)
- Rijschool De Streek · Bovenkarspel
- 1545F3 · 3 km · 6/10 (60%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: dtsr.nl · dtsr.nl/algemene-voorwaarden-dtsr-drive-to-survive-rijschool · dtsr.nl/uncategorized/tarieven-2026
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.