Back to driving schools

Drive To Go

SCHIEDAMAutomatic available

About Drive To Go

Drive To Go had 78 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 24 were passes and 54 were failures: a pass rate of 30.8%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 18.0 percentage points below the national rate.

Car tests

Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 78 first car tests, 64 were manual (82.1%) and 14 automatic (17.9%). Manual tests had 22 passes (34.4%), and automatic tests had 2 (14.3%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 1.6 percentage points and the automatic rate by 7.1 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.

Comparing the same test centres

We also compare other schools at the same 2 test centres. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 34.8%. The school’s rate of 30.8% is 4 percentage points below this rate. We use 78 of the school’s 78 first tests and 12,208 tests from the other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.

Other tests

In the same period, CBR also recorded 5 first tests for motorcycle road riding, with 3 passes. These are past tests. Ask the school which lessons you can take now.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons and motorcycle lessons. It also mentions automatic car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

For a manual driving lesson, the website listed a single lesson from €55.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,650.00 (25 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

Which licences have test results?

Learners from this school took tests for the licences below. The lessons the school offers now may be different.

car
24 of 78 first tests passed (30.8%).
motorcycle road riding
3 of 5 first tests passed (60%).

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests7824 passed30.8%11151 passed45.9%
Manual6422 passed34.4%8640 passed46.5%
Automatic142 passed14.3%2511 passed44%

All tests

First exams
30.8% 24 of 78 passed
Retakes
45.9% 51 of 111 passed

Manual

First exams
34.4% 22 of 64 passed
Retakes
46.5% 40 of 86 passed

Automatic

First exams
14.3% 2 of 14 passed
Retakes
44% 11 of 25 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by -18.1 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 45 of 92 first tests ended in a pass (48.9%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 24 of 78 passed (30.8%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

The available test figures start on 1 April 2019. This school appears in 26 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 100%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 100%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 50%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 100%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 50%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 100%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 50%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 37.5%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 40%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 45.5%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 66.7%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 54.2%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 54.5%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 45.2%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 61.1%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 51.6%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 68.4%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 37.5%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 45.9%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 40%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 45.2%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 44%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 46.5%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 44.1%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 38.9%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 49.2%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 48.1%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 39.7%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 48.3%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 44.4%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 44.1%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 40.5%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 48.7%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 45.6%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 47.2%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 48.9%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 44.9%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 44.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 42.5%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 48.9%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 42.9%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 45.4%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 47.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 42.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 50.9%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 40.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 51.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 36%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 49.2%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 33.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 43.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 30.8%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 45.9%
First attempt30.8%78 exams
Retakes45.9%111 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-307830.8%11145.9%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-318133.3%10843.5%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-318936%12049.2%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-309140.7%12051.7%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-308742.5%11250.9%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-319745.4%11347.8%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-319048.9%11242.9%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-309244.6%10642.5%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-309248.9%10744.9%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-317945.6%8947.2%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-317440.5%7648.7%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-306344.4%6844.1%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-306339.7%5848.3%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-316149.2%5448.1%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-315944.1%5438.9%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-305044%4346.5%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-304540%4245.2%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-314037.5%3745.9%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-313151.6%1968.4%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-303145.2%1861.1%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302454.2%1154.5%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311145.5%666.7%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31837.5%540%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-302100%250%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301100%250%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-311100%250%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-310No exams1100%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Rotterdam.

See the full ranking at CBR Rotterdam Compare all driving schools in Schiedam
First attempt 31.9% 72 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Rotterdam 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€55.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson Manual— €55.00—
Single lesson Automatic— €55.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons · 60 min €1,650.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons · 60 min €2,175.00—
Lesson package 45 lessons · 60 min €2,700.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle.

The site lists 3 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
6288F8
Address
Fultonplantsoen 15
3112ZV Schiedam
Phone
+31614818404
Email
[email protected]
Website
drivetogo.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 2 centres. Most tests were in Rotterdam (Noorderbocht 25): 72 of 78 (92.3%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Rotterdam (Noorderbocht 25)
23 of 72 first tests passed (31.9%). All schools at this centre: 34.5% from 6,486 first tests.
Barendrecht (Zwaalweg 1)
1 of 6 first tests passed (16.7%). All schools at this centre: 37.6% from 5,800 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Autorijschool SVEA · Schiedam
5375A1 · 0 km · 48/113 (42.5%)
Autorijschool Bayram · Schiedam
1111Z7 · 0 km · 32/110 (29.1%)
De Rijschoolcombinatie · Schiedam
1619F8 · 0 km · 39/89 (43.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: drivetogo.nl · drivetogo.nl/about-us · drivetogo.nl/contact-us · drivetogo.nl/price

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.