Back to driving schools

Bliksem Opleidingen

'S-GRAVENHAGEAutomatic available

About Bliksem Opleidingen

Bliksem Opleidingen had 12 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 7 were passes and 5 were failures: a pass rate of 58.3%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 9.5 percentage points above the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 8.3 percentage points.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the website listed €68.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €68.00 per 60 minutes. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €60.00 on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €315.00, with 5 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons, motorcycle lessons, and scooter lessons.

Other tests

The CBR figures for this period also contain 4 first tests for motorcycle road riding; 2 were passes. In the same period, CBR also recorded 2 first tests for scooter riding (AM2), with 2 passes. These are past tests. Ask the school which lessons you can take now.

Google reviews

Bliksem Opleidingen had 4.9 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 71 reviews.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Rijswijk Zh (Lange Kleiweg 30), Bliksem Opleidingen ranks 55 out of 80 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 26.7 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

Which licences have test results?

Below are the CBR results for each licence. These are past tests. Check with the school to find out which lessons it offers now.

car
7 of 12 first tests passed (58.3%).
motorcycle road riding
2 of 4 first tests passed (50%).
scooter AM2
2 of 2 first tests passed (100%).

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests127 passed58.3%105 passed50%
Manual127 passed58.3%85 passed62.5%
Automatic00 passedNo data20 passed0%

All tests

First exams
58.3% 7 of 12 passed
Retakes
50% 5 of 10 passed

Manual

First exams
58.3% 7 of 12 passed
Retakes
62.5% 5 of 8 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
0% 0 of 2 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by +36.1 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 2 of 9 first tests ended in a pass (22.2%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 7 of 12 passed (58.3%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

The available test figures start on 1 January 2022. This school appears in 15 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 0%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 100%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 0%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 100%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 14.3%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 66.7%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 20%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 60%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 28.6%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 25%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 44.4%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 25%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 33.3%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 22.2%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 27.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 33.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 38.5%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 58.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 30%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 43.8%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 28.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 45.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 36.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 50%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 21.4%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 40%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 25%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 50%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 43.8%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 58.3%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 50%
First attempt58.3%12 exams
Retakes50%10 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301258.3%1050%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311850%1643.8%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312040%1625%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302050%1421.4%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302245.5%1136.4%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311643.8%728.6%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311258.3%1030%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301233.3%1338.5%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30922.2%1127.3%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31825%1233.3%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31825%944.4%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30560%728.6%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30366.7%1020%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-312100%714.3%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-311100%40%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-300No exams30%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Rijswijk #55of 80

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Rijswijk Compare all driving schools in Den Haag
Comparison score 26.7/100
First attempt 54.5% 11 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Rijswijk 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€68.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €68.00€68.00
Single lesson 90 min €102.00€68.00
Single lesson 120 min €136.00€68.00
Lesson package 5 lessons · 60 min €315.00—
Lesson package 10 lessons · 60 min €630.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons · 60 min €1,600.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons · 60 min €2,240.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 60 min €2,800.00—
Trial lesson — €60.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€250.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€350.00—
Exam — €400.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Scooter, Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–21:00
Tuesday
08:00–21:00
Wednesday
08:00–21:00
Thursday
08:00–21:00
Friday
08:00–20:00
Saturday
08:00–15:00
Sunday
09:00–13:00
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1524R4
Address
Lau Mazirellaan
2525WV 's-Gravenhage
Phone
+31617585092
Email
[email protected]
Website
bliksemopleidingen.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 2 centres. Most tests were in Rijswijk Zh (Lange Kleiweg 30): 11 of 12 (91.7%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Rijswijk Zh (Lange Kleiweg 30)
6 of 11 first tests passed (54.5%). All schools at this centre: 42% from 10,174 first tests.
Zoetermeer (Zilverstraat 40)
1 of 1 first tests passed (100%). All schools at this centre: 43.4% from 4,139 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

B.V. Verkeersschool Tempo Z.H. · 's-Gravenhage
3975A1 · 0 km · 106/240 (44.2%)
Drive XXL · 's-Gravenhage
9021N2 · 0 km · 47/180 (26.1%)
Verkeersschool Philippo · 's-Gravenhage
3868F1 · 0 km · 99/170 (58.2%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: bliksemopleidingen.nl · bliksemopleidingen.nl/over-ons · bliksemopleidingen.nl/contact · bliksemopleidingen.nl/autorijles-tarieven · bliksemopleidingen.nl/motorrijles-tarieven · bliksemopleidingen.nl/scooterrijles-tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.