Back to driving schools

Ayman Rijschool

ZIERIKZEEAutomatic available

About Ayman Rijschool

Ayman Rijschool had 36 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 18 were passes and 18 were failures: a pass rate of 50%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 1.2 percentage points above the national rate.

Car tests

Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 36 first car tests, 35 were manual (97.2%) and 1 automatic (2.8%). Manual tests had 17 passes (48.6%), and automatic tests had 1 (100%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 2.9 percentage points and the automatic rate by 100 percentage points. Read rates based on few tests with more care. Ask the school which lessons are available now; these past tests do not tell you that.

Comparing the same test centres

How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 1 test centre, the combined pass rate for other schools is 52.7%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 50%, 2.7 percentage points below this rate. We use 36 of the school’s 36 first tests and 1,499 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €50.00, with 50 minutes per lesson. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €910.00 on 5 September 2026 (10 lessons, 50 minutes per lesson). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Ayman Rijschool had an average Google rating of 5 out of 5 stars, based on 253 reviews.

Rank in our comparison

In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Goes (M.A. de Ruijterlaan 2), the school ranks 7 out of 12. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 37.8 out of 100.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests3618 passed50%3116 passed51.6%
Manual3517 passed48.6%3116 passed51.6%
Automatic11 passed100%00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
50% 18 of 36 passed
Retakes
51.6% 16 of 31 passed

Manual

First exams
48.6% 17 of 35 passed
Retakes
51.6% 16 of 31 passed

Automatic

First exams
100% 1 of 1 passed
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 27 of 48 first tests ended in a pass (56.3%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 18 of 36 passed (50%). That is a change of -6.3 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

This school has test figures for 23 CBR periods. They go back to 1 January 2020.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 0%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 50%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 20%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 50%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 33.3%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 40%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 26.1%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 40.9%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 39.4%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 46.2%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 37.5%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 50%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 40%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 54.8%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 56.8%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 57.1%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 64.1%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 56.3%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 70.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 50%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 71.1%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 44.4%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 66.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 64.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 53.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 61.9%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 52.4%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 64.5%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 56.3%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 63.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 52.9%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 63.6%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 56.9%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 60.5%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 55.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 52.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 48.9%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 48.6%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 47.6%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 43.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 48.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 42.1%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 45.2%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 44.1%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 50%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 51.6%
First attempt50%36 exams
Retakes51.6%31 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-303650%3151.6%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-314245.2%3444.1%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313948.7%3842.1%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-304247.6%4143.9%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-304548.9%3748.6%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-314755.3%3652.8%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-315156.9%3860.5%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-305152.9%3363.6%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-304856.3%3363.6%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-314252.4%3164.5%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-314153.7%2161.9%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-303966.7%1764.7%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-303871.1%944.4%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-314170.7%1450%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-313964.1%1656.3%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-304456.8%2157.1%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-304540%3154.8%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-314037.5%2850%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-313339.4%2646.2%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302326.1%2240.9%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-301233.3%1040%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31520%450%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-3140%250%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Goes #7of 12

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Goes
Comparison score 37.8/100
First attempt 50% 36 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Goes 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 50 min €56.00€67.20
Single lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 50 min €60.00€72.00
Lesson package 10 lessons · 50 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€910.00—
Lesson package 15 lessons · 50 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,190.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons · 50 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,470.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons · 50 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,030.00—
Trial lesson 50 min €50.00€60.00
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€260.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€280.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€350.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–18:00
Tuesday
08:00–18:00
Wednesday
08:00–18:00
Thursday
08:00–18:00
Friday
08:00–18:00
Saturday
Not listed
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
9785W3
Address
Eendrachtstraat
4301VK Zierikzee
Phone
+31616991111
Email
[email protected]
Website
arijschool.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Goes (M.A. de Ruijterlaan 2): 36 of 36 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Goes (M.A. de Ruijterlaan 2)
18 of 36 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 52.6% from 1,535 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Drive 2 B · Zierikzee
1958H7 · 0 km · 11/19 (57.9%)
Rijschool SA · Zierikzee
3300K0 · 0 km · 6/12 (50%)
Autorijschool Gert Pieters · Kortgene
4956F0 · 10 km · 20/34 (58.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: arijschool.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.