Autorijschool Westfrisia
About Autorijschool Westfrisia
CBR’s figures for Autorijschool Westfrisia cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 31 first practical tests for a car licence, with 16 passes and 15 failures. That gives a pass rate of 51.6%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 2.8 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 51.7%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 51.6%: 0.1 percentage points below this rate. This uses 31 of its 31 first tests and 3,612 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Lesson prices and packages
For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €60.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €60.00. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €50.00, with 45 minutes per lesson. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,699.00 (20 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Google reviews
Autorijschool Westfrisia had 4.8 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 91 reviews.
Rank in our comparison
At CBR Hoorn Nh (Holenweg 14G), Autorijschool Westfrisia ranks 18 out of 29 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 34.3 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 3116 passed | 51.6% | 2920 passed | 69% |
| Manual | 3116 passed | 51.6% | 2920 passed | 69% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 51.6% 16 of 31 passed
- Retakes
- 69% 20 of 29 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 51.6% 16 of 31 passed
- Retakes
- 69% 20 of 29 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by +0 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 16 of 31 first tests ended in a pass (51.6%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 16 of 31 passed (51.6%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Hoorn Nh Compare all driving schools in ZwaagReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€60.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €60.00 | €60.00 |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,699.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons · 60 min | €2,275.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons · 60 min | €2,799.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 40 lessons · 60 min | €3,199.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 45 lessons · 60 min | €3,399.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | 45 min | €50.00 | €66.67 |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €270.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €300.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €350.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
The site lists 2 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 09:00–19:00
- Tuesday
- 09:00–19:00
- Wednesday
- 09:00–19:00
- Thursday
- 09:00–19:00
- Friday
- 09:00–19:00
- Saturday
- 09:00–17:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 4415F1
- Address
- Dijkgraaf 82
1689WG ZWAAG - Phone
- +31229297764
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolwestfrisia.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Hoorn Nh (Holenweg 14G): 31 of 31 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Hoorn Nh (Holenweg 14G)
- 16 of 31 first tests passed (51.6%). All schools at this centre: 51.7% from 3,643 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Rijschool Nr 1 · Zwaag
- 1333K2 · 0 km · 46/117 (39.3%)
- Superdriver · Zwaag
- 9339G0 · 0 km · 32/94 (34%)
- Rijschool Erik Snip · Zwaag
- 1778G4 · 0 km · 46/64 (71.9%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolwestfrisia.nl · rijschoolwestfrisia.nl/contact · rijschoolwestfrisia.nl/over-ons · rijschoolwestfrisia.nl/opleidingen-en-tarieven · rijschoolwestfrisia.nl/examen-tarieven · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.