Autorijschool Sikkens
About Autorijschool Sikkens
Autorijschool Sikkens had 24 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 13 were passes and 11 were failures: a pass rate of 54.2%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 5.4 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 24 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 4.2 percentage points.
Lesson prices and packages
A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €68.00. That works out at €68.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €285.00. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €665.00 on 5 September 2026 (10 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 2413 passed | 54.2% | 2112 passed | 57.1% |
| Manual | 2413 passed | 54.2% | 2112 passed | 57.1% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 54.2% 13 of 24 passed
- Retakes
- 57.1% 12 of 21 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 54.2% 13 of 24 passed
- Retakes
- 57.1% 12 of 21 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by -12.5 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 18 of 27 first tests ended in a pass (66.7%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 13 of 24 passed (54.2%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
The available test figures start on 1 October 2018. This school appears in 28 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Groningen.
See the full ranking at CBR Groningen Compare all driving schools in GroningenReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€68.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €68.00 | €68.00 |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 7 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €465.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 10 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €655.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 10 lessons · 60 min | €665.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,650.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,625.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,930.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | — | €285.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 1568U7
- Address
- Rembrandt van Rijnstraat
9718PH Groningen - Phone
- +31634834409
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschoolsikkens.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Groningen (Protonstraat 3): 24 of 24 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Groningen (Protonstraat 3)
- 13 of 24 first tests passed (54.2%). All schools at this centre: 46.5% from 4,211 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Oosterpoort Opleidingen B.V. · Groningen
- 0114F1 · 0 km · 226/426 (53.1%)
- Verkeerschool City B.V. · Groningen
- 7793W0 · 0 km · 117/246 (47.6%)
- Verkeerseducatie Centrum Groningen t.h.o.d.n. ANWB Rijopleiding Groningen · Groningen
- 0180F8 · 0 km · 117/238 (49.2%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschoolsikkens.nl · autorijschoolsikkens.nl/lespakketten
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.