Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Salie

SON EN BREUGEL

About Autorijschool Salie

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Autorijschool Salie had 29 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 16 passes and 13 failures. The pass rate was 55.2%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 6.4 percentage points above the national rate. With 29 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 3.4 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Google reviews

Autorijschool Salie had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 130 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 75 minutes, the website gave a price of €79.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €63.20. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €50.00 on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €365.00, with 6 lessons, 50 minutes per lesson. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Rank in our comparison

In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20), the school ranks 19 out of 48. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 48.3 out of 100.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2916 passed55.2%2412 passed50%
Manual2916 passed55.2%2412 passed50%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
55.2% 16 of 29 passed
Retakes
50% 12 of 24 passed

Manual

First exams
55.2% 16 of 29 passed
Retakes
50% 12 of 24 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by -22.2 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 24 of 31 first tests ended in a pass (77.4%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 16 of 29 passed (55.2%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 87.1%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 33.3%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 88%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 23.1%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 71%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 23.1%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 51.6%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 33.3%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 51.5%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 42.9%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 50%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 44.8%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 63.9%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 51.5%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 72.4%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 50%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 61.3%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 46.4%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 61.5%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 53.6%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 52.2%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 55%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 52%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 60.9%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 60%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 71.4%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 59.1%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 73.3%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 45.8%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 70.6%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 59.3%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 65%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 60%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 54.2%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 65.5%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 42.1%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 79.2%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 38.9%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 77.8%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 33.3%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 73.7%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 62.5%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 71.4%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 72.7%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 73.7%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 72.7%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 77.4%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 71.4%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 86.7%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 63.6%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 75.7%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 41.7%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 69.4%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 57.1%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 68.3%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 56%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 61.4%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 64.3%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 58.5%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 73.1%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 55.9%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 68.2%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 56.4%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 61.9%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 52.8%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 55%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 64.5%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 52.2%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 78.1%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 50%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 77.4%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 50%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 78.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 45.5%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 72.4%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 38.5%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 72.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 52.9%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 64.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 66.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 69.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 60.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 67.6%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 75%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 50%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 61.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 55.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 50%
First attempt55.2%29 exams
Retakes50%24 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302955.2%2450%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312650%2161.9%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313467.6%2075%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303669.4%2360.9%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-303464.7%1866.7%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-313372.7%1752.9%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312972.4%1338.5%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302878.6%1145.5%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-303177.4%1450%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-313278.1%1850%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-313164.5%2352.2%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-303652.8%2055%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-303956.4%2161.9%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-313455.9%2268.2%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-314158.5%2673.1%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-304461.4%2864.3%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-304168.3%2556%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-314969.4%2157.1%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-313775.7%1241.7%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-303086.7%1163.6%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-303177.4%1471.4%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311973.7%1172.7%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-312171.4%1172.7%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-301973.7%862.5%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301877.8%1233.3%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-312479.2%1838.9%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-312965.5%1942.1%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-303060%2454.2%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-302759.3%2065%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-312445.8%1770.6%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-312259.1%1573.3%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-302060%1471.4%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-302552%2360.9%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-312352.2%2055%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-312661.5%2853.6%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-303161.3%2846.4%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-302972.4%2450%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-313663.9%3351.5%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-313850%2944.8%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-303351.5%2842.9%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-303151.6%2133.3%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-313171%1323.1%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-312588%1323.1%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-303187.1%1533.3%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Eindhoven #19of 48

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Eindhoven Compare all driving schools in Son en Breugel
Comparison score 48.3/100
First attempt 59.3% 27 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Eindhoven 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€63.20 per hour (€79.00 / 75 min)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 50 min €62.50€75.00
Single lesson 75 min €79.00€63.20
Single lesson 100 min €125.00€75.00
Lesson package 6 lessons · 50 min €365.00—
Lesson package 9 lessons · 50 min €540.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons · 50 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,299.00—
Lesson package 36 lessons · 50 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,599.00—
Lesson package 42 lessons · 50 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,899.00—
Trial lesson — €50.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€235.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€265.00—
Exam — €290.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€325.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–18:00
Tuesday
08:00–18:00
Wednesday
08:00–18:00
Thursday
08:00–18:00
Friday
08:00–18:00
Saturday
08:00–18:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
0019W8
Address
Margrietstraat
5691TV Son en Breugel
Phone
+31407853743
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolsalie.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20): 27 of 29 (93.1%). Learners used 2 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20)
16 of 27 first tests passed (59.3%). All schools at this centre: 52.3% from 4,491 first tests.
Mierlo (Geldropseweg 10)
0 of 2 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 56% from 3,628 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Autorijschool Eindhoven · Son en Breugel
5566A8 · 0 km · 29/71 (40.8%)
Autorijschool Sanders · Son en Breugel
3177H4 · 0 km · 12/29 (41.4%)
Rijschool-Mark van Beek · Son en Breugel
8419F9 · 0 km · 9/25 (36%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolsalie.nl · rijschoolsalie.nl/over-ons · rijschoolsalie.nl/contact · rijschoolsalie.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.