Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Road Trip

EDE GLD

About Autorijschool Road Trip

Autorijschool Road Trip had 10 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 6 were passes and 4 were failures: a pass rate of 60%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 11.2 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 10 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 10 percentage points.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the school listed a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €65.00. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,566.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests106 passed60%75 passed71.4%
Manual106 passed60%75 passed71.4%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
60% 6 of 10 passed
Retakes
71.4% 5 of 7 passed

Manual

First exams
60% 6 of 10 passed
Retakes
71.4% 5 of 7 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 9 of 12 first tests ended in a pass (75%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 6 of 10 passed (60%). The difference is -15 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

The available test figures start on 1 January 2018. This school appears in 31 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 100%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 100%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 75%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 100%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 75%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 100%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 75%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 100%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 66.7%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 100%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 100%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 100%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 0%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 0%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 50%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 100%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 50%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 100%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 100%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 100%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 100%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 100%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 100%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 100%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 100%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 60%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 50%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 50%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 44.4%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 50%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 45.5%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 40%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 50%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 44.4%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 50%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 50%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 75%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 54.5%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 66.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 62.5%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 72.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 66.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 64.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 60%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 53.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 42.9%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 66.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 50%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 57.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 60%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 58.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 62.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 60%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 71.4%
First attempt60%10 exams
Retakes71.4%7 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301060%771.4%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311258.3%862.5%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-311457.1%1060%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301266.7%850%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301353.8%742.9%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311464.3%560%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311172.7%666.7%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301266.7%862.5%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301275%1154.5%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311250%1050%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-311250%944.4%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301145.5%540%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30944.4%250%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31450%250%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31560%0No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-302100%0No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-302100%1100%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-313100%2100%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-311100%2100%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30250%2100%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30250%1100%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-3110%0No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-3110%0No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-301100%0No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301100%0No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31366.7%1100%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31475%1100%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30475%1100%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30475%1100%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-312100%0No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-311100%0No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Arnhem.

See the full ranking at CBR Arnhem Compare all driving schools in Ede
First attempt 50% 8 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Arnhem 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€65.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €65.00—
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,566.00—
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,862.00—
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,196.00—
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,492.00—
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,826.00—
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€3,122.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€50.50—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€296.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€306.00—
Exam — €326.50—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€364.50—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1396U9
Address
Notaris van Puttenstraat 17
6712EK Ede
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschoolroadtrip.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 2 centres. Most tests were in Arnhem (Hazenkamp 10): 8 of 10 (80%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Arnhem (Hazenkamp 10)
4 of 8 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 53.7% from 5,128 first tests.
Arnhem (Wassenaarweg 20)
2 of 2 first tests passed (100%). All schools at this centre: 51.7% from 1,150 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Verkeersschool Jaap Speelziek · Ede
6637N1 · 0 km · 202/435 (46.4%)
Verkeersschool J. Dam · Ede
6958U1 · 0 km · 171/352 (48.6%)
Autorijschool High Prestige · Ede
8789G8 · 0 km · 88/160 (55%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschoolroadtrip.nl

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.