Autorijschool Rij-Pro
About Autorijschool Rij-Pro
Autorijschool Rij-Pro had 74 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 22 were passes and 52 were failures: a pass rate of 29.7%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 19.1 percentage points below the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 1 test centre, the combined pass rate for other schools is 49.4%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 29.7%, 19.7 percentage points below this rate. We use 74 of the school’s 74 first tests and 3,429 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Other tests
In the same period, CBR also recorded 1 first tests for scooter riding (AM2), with 0 passes. These are completed tests; ask the school which lessons are currently available.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €70.00. That works out at €70.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a trial lesson from €50.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Learners from this school took tests for the licences below. The lessons the school offers now may be different.
- car
- 22 of 74 first tests passed (29.7%).
- scooter AM2
- 0 of 1 first tests passed (0%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 7422 passed | 29.7% | 12558 passed | 46.4% |
| Manual | 7422 passed | 29.7% | 12558 passed | 46.4% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 29.7% 22 of 74 passed
- Retakes
- 46.4% 58 of 125 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 29.7% 22 of 74 passed
- Retakes
- 46.4% 58 of 125 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 29 of 67 first tests ended in a pass (43.3%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 22 of 74 passed (29.7%). That is a change of -13.6 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Gouda.
See the full ranking at CBR Gouda Compare all driving schools in WaddinxveenReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€70.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €70.00 | €70.00 |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 10 lessons · 60 min | €650.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,800.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 35 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,400.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 45 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,000.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | — | €50.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 8044K3
- Address
- Hugo Poortmanstraat 5
2742MP Waddinxveen - [email protected]
- Website
- rij-pro.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Gouda (Zwolleweg 10): 74 of 74 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Gouda (Zwolleweg 10)
- 22 of 74 first tests passed (29.7%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 3,503 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- Rijschool Succes-Mimpen B.V. · Waddinxveen
- 4047W4 · 0 km · 75/143 (52.4%)
- Autorijschool Lagrouw · Waddinxveen
- 5642R1 · 0 km · 84/128 (65.6%)
- Rijschool Nesselande · Waddinxveen
- 0612X8 · 0 km · 48/80 (60%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rij-pro.nl · rij-pro.nl/contact · rij-pro.nl/tarieven
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.