Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Renate

OSS

About Autorijschool Renate

Autorijschool Renate had 27 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 12 were passes and 15 were failures: a pass rate of 44.4%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 4.4 percentage points below the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 3.7 percentage points.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €71.00. That works out at €71.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,705.00. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Autorijschool Renate had an average Google rating of 5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2712 passed44.4%2719 passed70.4%
Manual2712 passed44.4%2719 passed70.4%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
44.4% 12 of 27 passed
Retakes
70.4% 19 of 27 passed

Manual

First exams
44.4% 12 of 27 passed
Retakes
70.4% 19 of 27 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 11 of 25 first tests ended in a pass (44%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 12 of 27 passed (44.4%). The difference is +0.4 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2016. This school appears in 36 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 0%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 0%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 25%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 33.3%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 20%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 42.9%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 18.2%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 50%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 30.8%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 61.5%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 33.3%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 52.9%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 31.8%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 56.5%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 38.5%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 59.3%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 35.5%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 54.8%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 29%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 47.2%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 24.2%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 47.4%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 20%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 42.9%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 21.1%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 48.3%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 29.6%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 60%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 43.5%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 59.1%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 42.3%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 61.5%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 38.5%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 61.5%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 47.6%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 72.7%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 41.7%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 66.7%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 40.7%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 66.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 45.5%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 60.9%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 38.5%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 53.8%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 40.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 53.8%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 50%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 48%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 52.6%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 50%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 57.1%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 33.3%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 52.6%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 45.8%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 44%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 52.2%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 44%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 53.8%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 50%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 66.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 59.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 63.2%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 62.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 55.6%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 59.1%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 56.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 46.2%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 60%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 37%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 61.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 44.4%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 70.4%
First attempt44.4%27 exams
Retakes70.4%27 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302744.4%2770.4%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312737%2661.5%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312646.2%2060%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302259.1%1656.3%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302462.5%1855.6%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312759.3%1963.2%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312650%2766.7%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302544%2653.8%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-302544%2352.2%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311952.6%2445.8%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312157.1%1833.3%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301952.6%2050%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-302250%2548%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-312740.7%2653.8%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-312638.5%2653.8%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-303345.5%2360.9%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-302740.7%1866.7%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-312441.7%2166.7%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312147.6%2272.7%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302638.5%2661.5%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302642.3%2661.5%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-312343.5%2259.1%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-312729.6%2560%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-301921.1%2948.3%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-302520%3542.9%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-313324.2%3847.4%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-313129%3647.2%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-303135.5%3154.8%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-302638.5%2759.3%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-312231.8%2356.5%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-311833.3%1752.9%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-301330.8%1361.5%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-301118.2%1050%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31520%742.9%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31425%633.3%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-3030%30%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Den Bosch.

See the full ranking at CBR Den Bosch Compare all driving schools in Oss
First attempt 44.4% 27 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Den Bosch 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€71.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €71.00€71.00
Lesson package — €1,705.00—
Lesson package — €2,410.00—
Lesson package — €3,120.00—
Exam — €285.00—
Exam Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — €310.00—
Exam — €350.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
8722K9
Address
Gripper
5348KZ Oss
Phone
+31622576995
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschoolrenate.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A): 27 of 27 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A)
12 of 27 first tests passed (44.4%). All schools at this centre: 53% from 5,542 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Autorijschool Richard Schut · Oss
7833A1 · 0 km · 52/86 (60.5%)
M KOC Rijschool · Oss
1745N5 · 0 km · 10/54 (18.5%)
Rijschool Gülsen · Oss
5565K8 · 0 km · 17/45 (37.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschoolrenate.nl · autorijschoolrenate.nl/contact · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.