Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Pustjens

LINNE

About Autorijschool Pustjens

Autorijschool Pustjens had 26 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 20 were passes and 6 were failures: a pass rate of 76.9%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 28.1 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 26 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 3.8 percentage points.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the school listed a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €62.00. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €2,300.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Google reviews

On Google, 11 reviews gave Autorijschool Pustjens an average of 4.5 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.

Rank in our comparison

Theorio compares 20 schools for car tests at CBR Roermond (Oude Trambaan 27). This school ranks 5 and scores 66.7 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2620 passed76.9%106 passed60%
Manual2620 passed76.9%106 passed60%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
76.9% 20 of 26 passed
Retakes
60% 6 of 10 passed

Manual

First exams
76.9% 20 of 26 passed
Retakes
60% 6 of 10 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 22 of 30 first tests ended in a pass (73.3%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 20 of 26 passed (76.9%). The difference is +3.6 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 76.9%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 100%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 86.7%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 66.7%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 84.2%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 50%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 82.4%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 60%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 78.6%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 60%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 92.9%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 75%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 100%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 100%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 100%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 100%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 83.3%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 100%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 76.9%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 100%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 70.6%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 100%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 68.4%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 80%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 73.7%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 83.3%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 80%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 83.3%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 90%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 83.3%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 94.4%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 80%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 88.9%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 75%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 76.5%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 66.7%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 71.4%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 66.7%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 66.7%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 100%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 73.7%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 100%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 78.6%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 100%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 78.3%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 80%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 86.4%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 75%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 88.5%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 50%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 89.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 60%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 94.7%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 66.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 78.3%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 50%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 70%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 40%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 64%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 50%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 64.5%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 66.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 73.3%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 69.2%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 79.4%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 90%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 86.7%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 88.9%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 73.3%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 100%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 69.2%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 80%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 63.6%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 81.8%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 55.6%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 80%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 81.3%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 80%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 78.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 100%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 78.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 60%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 78.6%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 71.4%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 76.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 60%
First attempt76.9%26 exams
Retakes60%10 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302676.9%1060%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312878.6%771.4%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312378.3%560%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302378.3%3100%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301681.3%1080%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311855.6%1080%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312263.6%1181.8%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302669.2%1080%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-303073.3%4100%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-313086.7%988.9%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-313479.4%1090%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-303073.3%1369.2%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-303164.5%1266.7%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-312564%650%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-312070%540%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-302378.3%250%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-301994.7%366.7%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-312889.3%560%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312688.5%450%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302286.4%475%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302378.3%580%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311478.6%3100%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-311973.7%4100%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-301866.7%4100%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301471.4%366.7%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-311776.5%366.7%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-311888.9%475%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-301894.4%580%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-302090%683.3%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-312080%683.3%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-311973.7%683.3%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-301968.4%580%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-301770.6%3100%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-311376.9%3100%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-311283.3%1100%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-3013100%0No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-3013100%0No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-3113100%1100%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-311492.9%475%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-301478.6%560%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-301782.4%560%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-311984.2%450%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-311586.7%366.7%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-301376.9%3100%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Roermond #5of 20

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Roermond
Comparison score 66.7/100
First attempt 76.9% 26 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Roermond 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€62.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €62.00—
Lesson package — €2,300.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€270.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€330.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
07:00–20:00
Tuesday
07:00–20:00
Wednesday
07:00–20:00
Thursday
07:00–20:00
Friday
07:00–20:00
Saturday
08:00–16:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
9809H2
Address
Bovenste Boord 18
6067AG LINNE
Phone
+31475462201
Email
[email protected]
Website
wimpustjens.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Roermond (Oude Trambaan 27): 26 of 26 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Roermond (Oude Trambaan 27)
20 of 26 first tests passed (76.9%). All schools at this centre: 58.5% from 1,615 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Verkeersschool Linne VOF · Linne
9267W9 · 0 km · 16/23 (69.6%)
Rijschool Kengen · Herten
1237H9 · 2 km · 24/30 (80%)
Rijschool Edin · Herten
1937K8 · 2 km · 6/22 (27.3%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: wimpustjens.nl · wimpustjens.nl/contact · wimpustjens.nl/voorwaarden · wimpustjens.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: CBR.

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.