Autorijschool Peter Frissen
About Autorijschool Peter Frissen
CBR’s figures for Autorijschool Peter Frissen cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 20 first practical tests for a car licence, with 13 passes and 7 failures. That gives a pass rate of 65%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 16.2 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 20 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 5 percentage points.
Lesson prices and packages
A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €65.00. That works out at €65.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €650.00, with 10 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Google reviews
On Google, 122 reviews gave Autorijschool Peter Frissen an average of 5 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.
Rank in our comparison
In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Urmond (Mauritslaan 49), the school ranks 9 out of 21. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 52.7 out of 100.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 2013 passed | 65% | 77 passed | 100% |
| Manual | 2013 passed | 65% | 77 passed | 100% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 65% 13 of 20 passed
- Retakes
- 100% 7 of 7 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 65% 13 of 20 passed
- Retakes
- 100% 7 of 7 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by -14.3 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 23 of 29 first tests ended in a pass (79.3%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 13 of 20 passed (65%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Urmond Compare all driving schools in SittardReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€65.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €65.00 | €65.00 |
| Lesson package | 10 lessons · 60 min | €650.00 | — |
| Trial lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €30.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
The site lists 3 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–21:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–21:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–21:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–21:00
- Friday
- 08:00–21:00
- Saturday
- 09:00–16:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 4458R8
- Address
- Oude Broeksittarderweg
6131HE Sittard - Phone
- +31647671351
- [email protected]
- Website
- peterfrissen.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Urmond (Mauritslaan 49): 20 of 20 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Urmond (Mauritslaan 49)
- 13 of 20 first tests passed (65%). All schools at this centre: 58.5% from 1,443 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- Rijschool Elroy Stevens · Sittard
- 6360F9 · 0 km · 14/28 (50%)
- Rijschool Issa · Sittard
- 1070G3 · 0 km · 7/23 (30.4%)
- Rijschool Gras · Sittard
- 2134X8 · 0 km · 20/23 (87%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: peterfrissen.nl · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.