Autorijschool OSAMA
About Autorijschool OSAMA
CBR’s figures for Autorijschool OSAMA cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 63 first practical tests for a car licence, with 21 passes and 42 failures. That gives a pass rate of 33.3%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 15.5 percentage points below the national rate.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 63 first car tests, 36 were manual (57.1%) and 27 automatic (42.9%). Manual tests had 15 passes (41.7%), and automatic tests had 6 (22.2%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 2.8 percentage points and the automatic rate by 3.7 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.
Comparing the same test centres
How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 2 test centres, the combined pass rate for other schools is 51.6%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 33.3%, 18.3 percentage points below this rate. We use 63 of the school’s 63 first tests and 4,457 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €65.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,890.00, with 30 lessons. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Google reviews
Autorijschool OSAMA had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 3 reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 6321 passed | 33.3% | 10136 passed | 35.6% |
| Manual | 3615 passed | 41.7% | 4618 passed | 39.1% |
| Automatic | 276 passed | 22.2% | 5518 passed | 32.7% |
All tests
- First exams
- 33.3% 21 of 63 passed
- Retakes
- 35.6% 36 of 101 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 41.7% 15 of 36 passed
- Retakes
- 39.1% 18 of 46 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 22.2% 6 of 27 passed
- Retakes
- 32.7% 18 of 55 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Winschoten.
See the full ranking at CBR WinschotenReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€65.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €65.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €350.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons | €1,890.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons | €2,400.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–22:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–22:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–22:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–22:00
- Friday
- 08:00–22:00
- Saturday
- 08:00–22:00
- Sunday
- 08:00–22:00
- CBR school code
- 1038G2
- Address
- Pelmolenlaan
9679GB Scheemda - Phone
- +31657038051
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschool-osama.webnode.page
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 2 centres. Most were in Winschoten (Zeefbaan 20A): 56 of 63 (88.9%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Winschoten (Zeefbaan 20A)
- 21 of 56 first tests passed (37.5%). All schools at this centre: 51.2% from 2,348 first tests.
- Assen (Azieweg 25a)
- 0 of 7 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 52.2% from 2,172 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Rijschool Glazenborg · Scheemda
- 5693R9 · 0 km · 7/22 (31.8%)
- Rijschool Ludolf Niemeijer (H.W. Nieuwenhuis) · Scheemda
- 2198N8 · 0 km · 11/15 (73.3%)
- Autorijschool Richard Schut · Heiligerlee
- 1049Z6 · 4 km · 24/43 (55.8%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschool-osama.webnode.page · autorijschool-osama.webnode.page/contact · autorijschool-osama.webnode.page/price-list · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.