Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Oldambt

WinschotenAutomatic available

About Autorijschool Oldambt

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Autorijschool Oldambt had 16 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 9 passes and 7 failures. The pass rate was 56.3%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 7.4 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 16 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 6.3 percentage points.

Car tests

The numbers of manual and automatic tests differ. There were 8 passes from 15 manual tests (53.3%). That group makes up 93.8% of 16 first car tests. For automatics, 1 of 1 tests were passes (100%), with a share of 6.3%. One different result would change the manual rate by 6.7 percentage points and the automatic rate by 100 percentage points. Read rates based on few tests with more care. Ask the school which lessons are available now; these past tests do not tell you that.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €65.00. That works out at €65.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,880.00, with 25 lessons. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests169 passed56.3%133 passed23.1%
Manual158 passed53.3%93 passed33.3%
Automatic11 passed100%40 passed0%

All tests

First exams
56.3% 9 of 16 passed
Retakes
23.1% 3 of 13 passed

Manual

First exams
53.3% 8 of 15 passed
Retakes
33.3% 3 of 9 passed

Automatic

First exams
100% 1 of 1 passed
Retakes
0% 0 of 4 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 5 of 7 first tests ended in a pass (71.4%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 9 of 16 passed (56.3%). The difference is -15.2 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

This school has test figures for 24 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2019.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 14.3%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 0%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 14.3%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 30%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 14.3%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 27.3%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 25%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 30.8%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 100%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 33.3%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 66.7%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 33.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 57.1%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 75%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 50%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 75%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 44.4%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 71.4%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 50%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 50%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 54.5%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 30%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 60%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 46.2%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 60%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 40%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 75%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 44.4%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 80%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 50%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 71.4%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 0%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 66.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 20%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 60%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 40%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 60%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 60%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 66.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 66.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 75%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 66.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 71.4%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 42.9%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 54.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 20%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 56.3%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 23.1%
First attempt56.3%16 exams
Retakes23.1%13 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301656.3%1323.1%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311154.5%1020%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31771.4%742.9%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30875%666.7%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30366.7%666.7%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31560%560%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31560%540%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30666.7%520%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30771.4%30%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31580%850%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31875%944.4%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301060%1040%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-301060%1346.2%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-311154.5%1030%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-311250%1050%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30944.4%771.4%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30850%475%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31757.1%475%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31366.7%333.3%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302100%1233.3%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30825%1330.8%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31714.3%1127.3%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31714.3%1030%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30714.3%10%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Winschoten.

See the full ranking at CBR Winschoten Compare all driving schools in Winschoten
First attempt 56.3% 16 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Winschoten 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€65.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €65.00€65.00
Lesson package 25 lessons €1,880.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €2,205.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons €2,530.00—
Course 5 lessons · 60 min €300.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€270.00—
Exam — €290.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€325.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1551N0
Address
Parklaan
9675AB Winschoten
Phone
+31617822466
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschool-oldambt.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Winschoten (Zeefbaan 20A): 16 of 16 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Winschoten (Zeefbaan 20A)
9 of 16 first tests passed (56.3%). All schools at this centre: 51.2% from 2,348 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Alrawi · Winschoten
2914F1 · 0 km · 44/97 (45.4%)
Verkeersschool Schuringa B.V. · Winschoten
0360W1 · 0 km · 49/88 (55.7%)
ZDZD · Winschoten
8649Z2 · 0 km · 26/65 (40%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschool-oldambt.nl · autorijschool-oldambt.nl/contact · autorijschool-oldambt.nl/algemene-voorwaarden · autorijschool-oldambt.nl/tarieven

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.