Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Mulder

LAREN NH

About Autorijschool Mulder

CBR’s figures for Autorijschool Mulder cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 26 first practical tests for a car licence, with 18 passes and 8 failures. That gives a pass rate of 69.2%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 20.4 percentage points above the national rate. With 26 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 3.8 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Lesson prices and packages

For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €65.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €599.90 (10 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Autorijschool Mulder had an average Google rating of 5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2618 passed69.2%96 passed66.7%
Manual2618 passed69.2%96 passed66.7%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
69.2% 18 of 26 passed
Retakes
66.7% 6 of 9 passed

Manual

First exams
69.2% 18 of 26 passed
Retakes
66.7% 6 of 9 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 16 of 24 first tests ended in a pass (66.7%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 18 of 26 passed (69.2%). That is a change of +2.6 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 68.9%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 60%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 63%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 72.2%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 68.3%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 73.7%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 63.2%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 77.8%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 74.2%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 81.3%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 79.3%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 69.2%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 73.3%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 72.7%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 77.4%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 66.7%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 72.4%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 53.8%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 70%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 63.6%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 75%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 53.8%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 72.5%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 38.5%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 78.6%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 53.8%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 73.8%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 40%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 65.7%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 53.3%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 62.2%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 66.7%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 58.3%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 70.6%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 60%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 75%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 62.9%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 73.3%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 63.6%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 76.9%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 72%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 66.7%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 80%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 66.7%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 87.5%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 100%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 82.6%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 100%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 66.7%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 75%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 60.9%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 66.7%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 63.6%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 66.7%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 62.1%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 61.5%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 66.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 64.3%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 71%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 69.2%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 64%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 60%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 64.5%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 76.9%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 64%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 73.3%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 69.6%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 71.4%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 71.4%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 84.6%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 66.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 81.8%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 69%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 80%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 57.1%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 72.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 63.6%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 71.4%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 69.2%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 66.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 68%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 69.2%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 75%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 66.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 70.8%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 69.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 69.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 66.7%
First attempt69.2%26 exams
Retakes66.7%9 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302669.2%966.7%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312470.8%1369.2%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312875%1566.7%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302568%1369.2%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302669.2%1566.7%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-313363.6%1471.4%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312857.1%1172.7%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302969%1080%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-302466.7%1181.8%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312171.4%1384.6%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312369.6%1471.4%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-302564%1573.3%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-303164.5%1376.9%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-312564%1060%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-313171%1369.2%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-303066.7%1464.3%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-302962.1%1361.5%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-313363.6%1266.7%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312360.9%666.7%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-301866.7%475%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302382.6%2100%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311687.5%3100%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-312080%666.7%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-302572%966.7%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-302263.6%1376.9%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-313562.9%1573.3%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-313560%2075%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-303658.3%1770.6%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-303762.2%1566.7%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-313565.7%1553.3%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-314273.8%1040%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-304278.6%1353.8%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-304072.5%1338.5%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-313675%1353.8%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-313070%1163.6%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-302972.4%1353.8%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-303177.4%1266.7%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-313073.3%1172.7%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-312979.3%1369.2%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-303174.2%1681.3%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-303863.2%1877.8%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-314168.3%1973.7%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-314663%1872.2%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-304568.9%1060%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Eemnes.

See the full ranking at CBR Eemnes
First attempt 69.2% 26 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Eemnes 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€65.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €65.00—
Lesson package 10 lessons €599.90—
Lesson package 20 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,579.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,189.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,779.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
09:00–18:00
Tuesday
09:00–18:00
Wednesday
09:00–18:00
Thursday
09:00–18:00
Friday
09:00–18:00
Saturday
09:00–13:30
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
3129R1
Address
Inslag 21
1251TV LAREN NH
Phone
+31356831885
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschool-mulder.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Eemnes (Bramenberg 6): 26 of 26 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Eemnes (Bramenberg 6)
18 of 26 first tests passed (69.2%). All schools at this centre: 50.7% from 5,998 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Laren · Laren
9785H8 · 0 km · 16/34 (47.1%)
GROW with KEMP · Hilversum
7971G2 · 4 km · 162/353 (45.9%)
Autorijschool JEREMY · Hilversum
4322X8 · 4 km · 48/65 (73.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschool-mulder.nl · autorijschool-mulder.nl/overige-info/algemene-voorwaarden-en-privacy · autorijschool-mulder.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: CBR.

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.