Autorijschool Maurice Tognini / Rijschool Wim!
About Autorijschool Maurice Tognini / Rijschool Wim!
Autorijschool Maurice Tognini / Rijschool Wim! had 33 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 8 were passes and 25 were failures: a pass rate of 24.2%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 24.6 percentage points below the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 43.4%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 24.2%: 19.2 percentage points below this rate. This uses 33 of its 33 first tests and 2,281 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €75.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €75.00 per 60 minutes. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a trial lesson from €56.25 (45 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €2,210.00 on 5 September 2026 (25 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 338 passed | 24.2% | 5821 passed | 36.2% |
| Manual | 338 passed | 24.2% | 5821 passed | 36.2% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 24.2% 8 of 33 passed
- Retakes
- 36.2% 21 of 58 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 24.2% 8 of 33 passed
- Retakes
- 36.2% 21 of 58 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 13 of 37 first tests ended in a pass (35.1%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 8 of 33 passed (24.2%). That is a change of -10.9 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
This school has test figures for 21 CBR periods. They go back to 1 July 2020.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Heerenveen.
See the full ranking at CBR Heerenveen Compare all driving schools in GroningenReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€75.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €75.00 | €75.00 |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons · 60 min | €2,210.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons · 60 min | €2,585.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons · 60 min | €2,960.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | 45 min | €56.25 | €75.00 |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €335.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €395.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 1354Z1
- Address
- Pioenstraat 19
9713XN Groningen - Phone
- +31516542663
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschoolmauricetognini.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Heerenveen (Businesspark Friesland-West 41): 33 of 33 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Heerenveen (Businesspark Friesland-West 41)
- 8 of 33 first tests passed (24.2%). All schools at this centre: 43.1% from 2,314 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Oosterpoort Opleidingen B.V. · Groningen
- 0114F1 · 0 km · 226/426 (53.1%)
- Verkeerschool City B.V. · Groningen
- 7793W0 · 0 km · 117/246 (47.6%)
- Verkeerseducatie Centrum Groningen t.h.o.d.n. ANWB Rijopleiding Groningen · Groningen
- 0180F8 · 0 km · 117/238 (49.2%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschoolmauricetognini.nl · autorijschoolmauricetognini.nl/contact-1 · autorijschoolmauricetognini.nl/tarieven
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.