Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Martijn Bakker

VELDHOVEN

About Autorijschool Martijn Bakker

CBR’s figures for Autorijschool Martijn Bakker cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 28 first practical tests for a car licence, with 19 passes and 9 failures. That gives a pass rate of 67.9%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 19.0 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 28 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 3.6 percentage points.

Rank in our comparison

In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20), the school ranks 14 out of 48. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 61 out of 100.

Google reviews

On Google, 84 reviews gave Autorijschool Martijn Bakker an average of 4.9 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €70.00. That works out at €70.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €70.00 on 5 September 2026 (60 minutes per lesson). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2819 passed67.9%1512 passed80%
Manual2819 passed67.9%1512 passed80%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
67.9% 19 of 28 passed
Retakes
80% 12 of 15 passed

Manual

First exams
67.9% 19 of 28 passed
Retakes
80% 12 of 15 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by +12 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 19 of 34 first tests ended in a pass (55.9%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 19 of 28 passed (67.9%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

The available test figures start on 1 April 2019. This school appears in 26 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 33.3%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 50%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 20%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 66.7%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 25%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 80%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 40%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 78.6%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 41.7%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 90%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 55%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 58.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 64%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 53.8%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 68.2%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 45.5%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 73.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 50%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 71.4%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 58.8%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 69%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 52.9%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 63.2%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 61.9%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 52.6%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 57.7%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 57.9%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 70.8%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 53.5%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 68.2%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 56.8%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 59.1%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 65.7%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 60%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 55.9%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 52.9%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 61.9%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 57.9%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 58.8%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 60%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 50%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 66.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 65.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 55.6%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 63.6%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 60%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 66.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 68.8%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 70%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 66.7%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 67.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 80%
First attempt67.9%28 exams
Retakes80%15 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302867.9%1580%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-313070%966.7%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313666.7%1668.8%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303363.6%1560%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302965.5%1855.6%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312450%1866.7%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311758.8%1560%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302161.9%1957.9%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-303455.9%1752.9%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-313565.7%2060%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-313756.8%2259.1%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-304353.5%2268.2%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-303857.9%2470.8%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-313852.6%2657.7%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-313863.2%2161.9%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-302969%1752.9%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-302871.4%1758.8%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-313073.3%1450%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312268.2%1145.5%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302564%1353.8%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302055%1258.3%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311241.7%1090%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-311540%1478.6%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30825%1080%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30520%666.7%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31333.3%450%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Eindhoven #14of 48

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Eindhoven Compare all driving schools in Veldhoven
Comparison score 61/100
First attempt 67.9% 28 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Eindhoven 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€70.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €70.00€70.00
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 10 lessons · 60 min €950.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 20 lessons · 60 min €1,625.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 30 lessons · 60 min €2,350.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 40 lessons · 60 min €3,025.00—
Trial lesson 60 min €70.00€70.00
Exam — €275.00—
Exam — €300.00—
Exam — €325.00—
Exam — €350.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
07:00–20:00
Tuesday
07:00–20:00
Wednesday
07:00–20:00
Thursday
07:00–20:00
Friday
07:00–20:00
Saturday
08:00–17:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1036R2
Address
Opperstehei 56
5508TR VELDHOVEN
Phone
+31402575232
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschoolmartijnbakker.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20): 28 of 28 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20)
19 of 28 first tests passed (67.9%). All schools at this centre: 52.3% from 4,491 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Rijschool Aloys · Veldhoven
1316R6 · 0 km · 17/31 (54.8%)
Rijschool Will · Veldhoven
3081G8 · 0 km · 16/18 (88.9%)
Verkeersschool Topper · Veldhoven
1252Z7 · 0 km · 9/15 (60%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschoolmartijnbakker.nl · autorijschoolmartijnbakker.nl/contact · autorijschoolmartijnbakker.nl/over-ons · autorijschoolmartijnbakker.nl/pakketten · Google Maps

Address: CBR.

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.