Back to driving schools

Autorijschool M. Voogt

WeespAutomatic available

About Autorijschool M. Voogt

Autorijschool M. Voogt had 105 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 53 were passes and 52 were failures: a pass rate of 50.5%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 1.7 percentage points above the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

We also compare other schools at the same 1 test centre. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 50.7%. The school’s rate of 50.5% is 0.2 percentage points below this rate. We use 105 of the school’s 105 first tests and 5,893 tests from the other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.

Car tests

Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 105 first car tests, 91 were manual (86.7%) and 14 automatic (13.3%). Manual tests had 49 passes (53.8%), and automatic tests had 4 (28.6%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 1.1 percentage points and the automatic rate by 7.1 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons and motorcycle lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the website listed €72.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €72.00 per 60 minutes. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €72.00 on 5 September 2026 (60 minutes per lesson). The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €2,695.00 on 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests10553 passed50.5%8253 passed64.6%
Manual9149 passed53.8%6443 passed67.2%
Automatic144 passed28.6%1810 passed55.6%

All tests

First exams
50.5% 53 of 105 passed
Retakes
64.6% 53 of 82 passed

Manual

First exams
53.8% 49 of 91 passed
Retakes
67.2% 43 of 64 passed

Automatic

First exams
28.6% 4 of 14 passed
Retakes
55.6% 10 of 18 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 72 of 134 first tests ended in a pass (53.7%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 53 of 105 passed (50.5%). The difference is -3.3 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 65.4%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 65.1%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 67.9%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 62.2%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 57.1%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 70.2%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 59.8%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 78.4%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 59.8%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 72%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 50.9%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 80.8%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 54.1%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 72.1%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 49.6%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 69.8%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 46.5%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 65.3%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 46.9%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 58.8%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 46.5%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 58.3%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 49%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 56.8%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 53.2%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 59.2%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 55.1%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 58.7%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 55.2%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 62.5%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 55%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 61.4%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 56%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 63%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 51.6%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 63.2%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 49.4%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 57.1%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 43.8%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 56%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 45.8%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 57.9%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 51.7%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 55.6%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 54.7%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 58.6%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 57.3%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 59.7%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 61.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 56.4%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 64.1%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 51.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 63.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 51.3%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 66%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 50.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 53.8%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 53%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 50.9%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 58.3%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 48.6%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 63.9%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 52.9%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 62.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 60.6%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 66.3%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 61.3%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 69.8%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 59.8%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 62.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 53.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 59%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 52.1%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 53.5%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 53.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 55.4%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 53.6%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 52.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 50.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 54.2%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 53.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 57.5%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 50%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 56.6%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 48.2%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 63.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 50.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 64.6%
First attempt50.5%105 exams
Retakes64.6%82 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-3010550.5%8264.6%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-3111048.2%9663.5%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-3112450%10656.6%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-3012353.7%11357.5%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-3012650.8%11854.2%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-3112553.6%11052.7%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-3113753.3%12155.4%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-3014652.1%9953.5%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-3013453.7%8359%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-3113259.8%7562.7%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-3111161.3%6369.8%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-309460.6%8066.3%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-3011952.9%8362.7%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-3110748.6%8363.9%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-3111050.9%7258.3%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-3011753.8%6653%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-3010066%6750.7%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-3112063.3%7851.3%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-3110364.1%7851.3%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-3011161.3%7856.4%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-3012457.3%7759.7%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-318654.7%5858.6%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-318951.7%6355.6%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-308345.8%5757.9%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-306443.8%5056%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-318349.4%5657.1%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-319151.6%5763.2%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-308456%5463%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-308055%5761.4%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-318755.2%5662.5%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-317855.1%6358.7%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-307953.2%7159.2%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-309649%8156.8%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-319946.5%8458.3%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-3111346.9%8058.8%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-3012946.5%7565.3%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-3011549.6%6369.8%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-3111154.1%6172.1%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-3110650.9%5280.8%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-308759.8%5072%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-308759.8%5178.4%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-318457.1%4770.2%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-318467.9%4562.2%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-307865.4%4365.1%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Eemnes.

See the full ranking at CBR Eemnes
First attempt 50.5% 105 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Eemnes 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€72.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €72.00€72.00
Single lesson 90 min €108.00€72.00
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,695.00—
Lesson package — €3,350.00—
Trial lesson 60 min €72.00€72.00
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€295.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€320.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle.

The site lists 6 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
0931K8
Address
Hogeweyselaan
1382JL Weesp
Phone
+31294413102
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschool-voogt.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Eemnes (Bramenberg 6): 105 of 105 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Eemnes (Bramenberg 6)
53 of 105 first tests passed (50.5%). All schools at this centre: 50.7% from 5,998 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Rijschool MagiX · Weesp
3730R0 · 0 km · 19/46 (41.3%)
Rijschool Empire · Weesp
8288W4 · 0 km · 12/19 (63.2%)
Rijschool Bekendam · Muiderberg
4989W7 · 4 km · 8/18 (44.4%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschool-voogt.nl · autorijschool-voogt.nl/over-ons · autorijschool-voogt.nl/contact · autorijschool-voogt.nl/autorijlessen · autorijschool-voogt.nl/motor-rijlessen · autorijschool-voogt.nl/aanhangwagen-rijlessen · autorijschool-voogt.nl/theorie

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.