Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Leen van Dam t.h.o.d.n. NXXT

Oude-Tonge

About Autorijschool Leen van Dam t.h.o.d.n. NXXT

Autorijschool Leen van Dam t.h.o.d.n. NXXT had 22 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 12 were passes and 10 were failures: a pass rate of 54.5%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 5.7 percentage points above the national rate. With 22 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 4.5 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the school listed a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €58.50. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €1,195.00 on 5 September 2026 (20 lessons). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2212 passed54.5%2214 passed63.6%
Manual2212 passed54.5%2214 passed63.6%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
54.5% 12 of 22 passed
Retakes
63.6% 14 of 22 passed

Manual

First exams
54.5% 12 of 22 passed
Retakes
63.6% 14 of 22 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by -9.5 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 16 of 25 first tests ended in a pass (64%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 12 of 22 passed (54.5%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

We have test figures for this school across 38 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 April 2016.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 50%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 0%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 33.3%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 60%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 28%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 64.7%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 25.8%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 50%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 21.9%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 47.2%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 25.8%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 50%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 30.4%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 41.9%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 44%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 43.5%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 46.4%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 47.8%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 53.3%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 25%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 52.9%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 34.8%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 42.4%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 44.4%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 42.9%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 40.7%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 33.3%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 52.2%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 22.7%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 47.8%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 26.3%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 45.5%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 20%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 55.6%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 35%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 52.2%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 50%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 52.6%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 69.6%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 53.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 64.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 56.3%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 61.5%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 53.3%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 64.5%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 64.7%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 51.9%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 76.5%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 54.8%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 70.6%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 53.1%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 81.3%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 44.8%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 66.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 46.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 58.8%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 53.8%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 68.8%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 64%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 71.4%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 76.2%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 88.9%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 72%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 90.9%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 73.1%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 91.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 61.3%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 76.9%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 58.6%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 77.8%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 61.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 65%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 51.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 61.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 54.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 63.6%
First attempt54.5%22 exams
Retakes63.6%22 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302254.5%2263.6%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312951.7%2161.9%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313161.3%2065%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302958.6%1877.8%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-303161.3%1376.9%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312673.1%1291.7%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312572%1190.9%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302176.2%988.9%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-302564%1471.4%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312653.8%1668.8%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-313046.7%1758.8%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-302944.8%1866.7%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-303253.1%1681.3%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-313154.8%1770.6%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-312751.9%1776.5%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-303164.5%1764.7%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-302661.5%1553.3%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-312864.3%1656.3%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312369.6%1553.3%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302050%1952.6%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302035%2352.2%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311520%1855.6%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-311926.3%2245.5%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-302222.7%2347.8%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-302433.3%2352.2%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-312842.9%2740.7%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-313342.4%2744.4%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-303452.9%2334.8%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-303053.3%2025%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-312846.4%2347.8%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-312544%2343.5%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-302330.4%3141.9%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-303125.8%4050%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-313221.9%3647.2%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-313125.8%3050%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-302528%1764.7%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-301233.3%560%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31650%10%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Bergen Op Zoom.

See the full ranking at CBR Bergen Op Zoom
First attempt 45.5% 11 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Bergen Op Zoom 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€58.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €58.50—
Lesson package 20 lessons €1,195.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €2,025.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons €2,175.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons €2,435.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €2,790.00—
Course — €99.50—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

The site lists 1 further price without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
5368H8
Address
Oostdijk
3255AT Oude-Tonge
Email
[email protected]
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162): 11 of 22 (50%). Learners used 2 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162)
5 of 11 first tests passed (45.5%). All schools at this centre: 47.6% from 2,500 first tests.
Roosendaal (De Stok 12)
7 of 11 first tests passed (63.6%). All schools at this centre: 45.3% from 1,137 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Autorijschool Van De Ven · Oude-Tonge
0071F7 · 0 km · 37/51 (72.5%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/be-rijbewijs · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/rijlespakketten · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/slipcursus

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.