Autorijschool Lammertink
About Autorijschool Lammertink
Autorijschool Lammertink had 46 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 25 were passes and 21 were failures: a pass rate of 54.3%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 5.5 percentage points above the national rate.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 46 first car tests, 45 were manual (97.8%) and 1 automatic (2.2%). Manual tests had 24 passes (53.3%), and automatic tests had 1 (100%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 2.2 percentage points and the automatic rate by 100 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.
Comparing the same test centres
We also compare other schools at the same 1 test centre. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 53.9%. The school’s rate of 54.3% is 0.4 percentage points above this rate. We use 46 of the school’s 46 first tests and 2,924 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.
Google reviews
On 4 September 2026, Autorijschool Lammertink had an average Google rating of 5 out of 5 stars, based on 4 reviews.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €65.00. That works out at €65.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €2,425.00 on 5 September 2026 (30 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 4625 passed | 54.3% | 2713 passed | 48.1% |
| Manual | 4524 passed | 53.3% | 2713 passed | 48.1% |
| Automatic | 11 passed | 100% | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 54.3% 25 of 46 passed
- Retakes
- 48.1% 13 of 27 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 53.3% 24 of 45 passed
- Retakes
- 48.1% 13 of 27 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 100% 1 of 1 passed
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 43 of 69 first tests ended in a pass (62.3%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 25 of 46 passed (54.3%). That is a change of -8 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Almelo.
See the full ranking at CBR AlmeloReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€65.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €65.00 | €65.00 |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,425.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons · 60 min | €2,735.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons · 60 min | €3,045.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €210.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €300.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 1546G8
- Address
- Dorpsstraat 66
7468CM ENTER - Phone
- +31547383440
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschoollammertink.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Almelo (Bedrijvenpark Twente 305): 46 of 46 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Almelo (Bedrijvenpark Twente 305)
- 25 of 46 first tests passed (54.3%). All schools at this centre: 53.9% from 2,970 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- V.O.F. HSR Henk Seppenwoolde Rij-Instructie · Rijssen
- 1709X1 · 6 km · 53/94 (56.4%)
- Rijschool Hermen · Rijssen
- 8320G7 · 6 km · 41/88 (46.6%)
- Marissink Rijopleidingen · Rijssen
- 6303X5 · 6 km · 32/56 (57.1%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschoollammertink.nl · autorijschoollammertink.nl/contact · autorijschoollammertink.nl/tarieven · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.