Autorijschool Koremans
About Autorijschool Koremans
CBR’s figures for Autorijschool Koremans cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 158 first practical tests for a car licence, with 65 passes and 93 failures. That gives a pass rate of 41.1%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 7.7 percentage points below the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
We also compare other schools at the same 3 test centres. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 39.8%. The school’s rate of 41.1% is 1.3 percentage points above this rate. We use 158 of the school’s 158 first tests and 9,794 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.
Lesson prices and packages
The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €49.00 on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €2,060.00, with 35 lessons. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Google reviews
On 4 September 2026, Autorijschool Koremans had an average Google rating of 3.5 out of 5 stars, based on 11 reviews.
Rank in our comparison
At CBR Dordrecht (Egstraat 4), Autorijschool Koremans ranks 31 out of 37 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 18.6 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 15865 passed | 41.1% | 18788 passed | 47.1% |
| Manual | 15865 passed | 41.1% | 18788 passed | 47.1% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 41.1% 65 of 158 passed
- Retakes
- 47.1% 88 of 187 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 41.1% 65 of 158 passed
- Retakes
- 47.1% 88 of 187 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 79 of 178 first tests ended in a pass (44.4%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 65 of 158 passed (41.1%). The difference is -3.2 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Dordrecht Compare all driving schools in ZwijndrechtReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€49.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €49.00 | — |
| Single lesson | — | €51.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 30 lessons | €1,815.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons | €2,060.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons | €2,305.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 45 lessons | €2,550.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €35.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €210.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €310.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €355.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 8046R1
- Address
- De Were
3332KD Zwijndrecht - Phone
- +31648410042
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschoolkoremans.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Dordrecht (Egstraat 4): 149 of 158 (94.3%). Learners used 3 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Dordrecht (Egstraat 4)
- 62 of 149 first tests passed (41.6%). All schools at this centre: 39.9% from 3,484 first tests.
- Barendrecht (Zwaalweg 1)
- 2 of 6 first tests passed (33.3%). All schools at this centre: 37.6% from 5,800 first tests.
- Barendrecht TIJDELIJK BVV (Dierensteinweg 6)
- 1 of 3 first tests passed (33.3%). All schools at this centre: 40.3% from 668 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Autorijschool De Munck · Zwijndrecht
- 0774A7 · 0 km · 170/366 (46.4%)
- Autorijschool Leerpark · Zwijndrecht
- 1280X7 · 0 km · 11/36 (30.6%)
- Rij-Safe · Zwijndrecht
- 9751F6 · 0 km · 13/26 (50%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschoolkoremans.nl · autorijschoolkoremans.nl/over-ons · autorijschoolkoremans.nl/contact · autorijschoolkoremans.nl/tarieven · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.