Autorijschool Koerhuis
About Autorijschool Koerhuis
CBR’s figures for Autorijschool Koerhuis cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 52 first practical tests for a car licence, with 30 passes and 22 failures. That gives a pass rate of 57.7%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 8.9 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
We also compare other schools at the same 1 test centre. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 48.8%. The school’s rate of 57.7% is 8.9 percentage points above this rate. We use 52 of the school’s 52 first tests and 2,632 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.
Google reviews
On Google, 9 reviews gave Autorijschool Koerhuis an average of 5 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.
Other tests
The CBR figures for this period also contain 13 first tests for motorcycle road riding; 10 were passes. In the same period, CBR also recorded 6 first tests for scooter riding (AM2), with 6 passes. These are past tests. Ask the school which lessons you can take now.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons and motorcycle lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €62.50 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €62.50 per 60 minutes. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a trial lesson from €60.00 (90 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €239.00, with 4 lessons. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Rank in our comparison
In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Deventer (Duisburgstraat 10), the school ranks 9 out of 32. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 45 out of 100.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
This school has test results for the licences below. They show which tests were taken in the past. Ask the school which lessons it offers now.
- car
- 30 of 52 first tests passed (57.7%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 10 of 13 first tests passed (76.9%).
- scooter AM2
- 6 of 6 first tests passed (100%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 5230 passed | 57.7% | 3321 passed | 63.6% |
| Manual | 5230 passed | 57.7% | 3321 passed | 63.6% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 57.7% 30 of 52 passed
- Retakes
- 63.6% 21 of 33 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 57.7% 30 of 52 passed
- Retakes
- 63.6% 21 of 33 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by +8.3 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 39 of 79 first tests ended in a pass (49.4%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 30 of 52 passed (57.7%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Deventer Compare all driving schools in DeventerReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€62.50 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €62.50 | €62.50 |
| Lesson package | 4 lessons | €239.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | 90 min | €60.00 | €40.00 |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €300.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €315.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €345.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €550.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 7213A1
- Address
- Gele lis
7422NA Deventer - Phone
- +31570516275
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschoolkoerhuis.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Deventer (Duisburgstraat 10): 52 of 52 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Deventer (Duisburgstraat 10)
- 30 of 52 first tests passed (57.7%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 2,684 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- GROW Rijopleidingen Deventer/Apeldoorn · Deventer
- 0550A7 · 0 km · 87/196 (44.4%)
- Verkeersschool Joop Hagen · Deventer
- 1251Z8 · 0 km · 113/183 (61.7%)
- Rijschool Elles · Deventer
- 9416F7 · 0 km · 52/99 (52.5%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschoolkoerhuis.nl · autorijschoolkoerhuis.nl/contact · autorijschoolkoerhuis.nl/tarieven1 · autorijschoolkoerhuis.nl/motorrijlessen · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.