Autorijschool Ishak
About Autorijschool Ishak
CBR’s figures for Autorijschool Ishak cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 35 first practical tests for a car licence, with 16 passes and 19 failures. That gives a pass rate of 45.7%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 3.1 percentage points below the national rate.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 35 first car tests, 25 were manual (71.4%) and 10 automatic (28.6%). Manual tests had 12 passes (48%), and automatic tests had 4 (40%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 4 percentage points and the automatic rate by 10 percentage points. Read rates based on few tests with more care. Ask the school which lessons are available now; these past tests do not tell you that.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 4 test centres, other schools have a combined pass rate of 47.3%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 45.7%: 1.6 percentage points below this rate. This uses 35 of its 35 first tests and 29,127 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Google reviews
On 4 September 2026, Autorijschool Ishak had an average Google rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars, based on 161 reviews.
Other tests
The CBR figures for this period also contain 31 first tests for motorcycle road riding; 21 were passes. There are also test results for scooter riding (AM2) from this period: 1 passes out of 1 first tests in total. These figures cover tests on these dates. Ask the school which lessons are available now.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons, motorcycle lessons, and scooter lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €85.00, with 90 minutes per lesson. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €1,400.00 on 5 September 2026 (10 lessons, 90 minutes per lesson). Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Rank in our comparison
At CBR Amsterdam (Naritaweg 150), Autorijschool Ishak ranks 54 out of 85 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 29.8 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Below are the CBR results for each licence. These are past tests. Check with the school to find out which lessons it offers now.
- car
- 16 of 35 first tests passed (45.7%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 21 of 31 first tests passed (67.7%).
- scooter AM2
- 1 of 1 first tests passed (100%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 3516 passed | 45.7% | 2012 passed | 60% |
| Manual | 2512 passed | 48% | 157 passed | 46.7% |
| Automatic | 104 passed | 40% | 55 passed | 100% |
All tests
- First exams
- 45.7% 16 of 35 passed
- Retakes
- 60% 12 of 20 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 48% 12 of 25 passed
- Retakes
- 46.7% 7 of 15 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 40% 4 of 10 passed
- Retakes
- 100% 5 of 5 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 14 of 25 first tests ended in a pass (56%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 16 of 35 passed (45.7%). The difference is -10.3 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Amsterdam Compare all driving schools in AmsterdamReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lesson package | 10 lessons · 90 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,400.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons · 90 min | €2,450.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons · 90 min | €2,975.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | 90 min | €85.00 | €56.67 |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Scooter.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 6039A7
- Address
- Diemerparklaan 33
1087GN AMSTERDAM - Phone
- +31206946172
- [email protected]
- Website
- ed-ishak.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 4 centres. Most tests were in Amsterdam (Naritaweg 150): 28 of 35 (80%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Amsterdam (Naritaweg 150)
- 14 of 28 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 46.7% from 13,104 first tests.
- Zaandam (Kuilpad 1)
- 1 of 5 first tests passed (20%). All schools at this centre: 48.5% from 3,791 first tests.
- Eemnes (Bramenberg 6)
- 0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 50.7% from 5,998 first tests.
- Haarlem (Professor Eijkmanlaan 2-4)
- 1 of 1 first tests passed (100%). All schools at this centre: 54.3% from 6,269 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Autorijschool L B.V. · Amsterdam
- 2025H8 · 0 km · 794/1990 (39.9%)
- Top-Drive · Amsterdam
- 1444X4 · 0 km · 315/831 (37.9%)
- Verkeerschool Paul · Amsterdam
- 0040R8 · 0 km · 349/777 (44.9%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: ed-ishak.nl · ed-ishak.nl/contact · ed-ishak.nl/autorijles-in-diemen · ed-ishak.nl/motorrijlessen-amsterdam · ed-ishak.nl/motorscooterrijles · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.