Back to driving schools

Autorijschool IDEE

BREUKELEN UTAutomatic available

About Autorijschool IDEE

Autorijschool IDEE had 105 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 67 were passes and 38 were failures: a pass rate of 63.8%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 15.0 percentage points above the national rate.

Car tests

The numbers of manual and automatic tests differ. There were 61 passes from 96 manual tests (63.5%). That group makes up 91.4% of 105 first car tests. For automatics, 6 of 9 tests were passes (66.7%), with a share of 8.6%. One different result would change the manual rate by 1 percentage points and the automatic rate by 11.1 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.

Comparing the same test centres

How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 1 test centre, the combined pass rate for other schools is 46.7%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 63.8%, 17.1 percentage points above this rate. We use 105 of the school’s 105 first tests and 9,117 tests from other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the website listed €78.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €78.00 per 60 minutes. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a trial lesson from €60.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,520.00. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons. It also mentions automatic car lessons.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Autorijschool IDEE had an average Google rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars, based on 99 reviews.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151), Autorijschool IDEE ranks 7 out of 86 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 65.6 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests10567 passed63.8%4125 passed61%
Manual9661 passed63.5%3621 passed58.3%
Automatic96 passed66.7%54 passed80%

All tests

First exams
63.8% 67 of 105 passed
Retakes
61% 25 of 41 passed

Manual

First exams
63.5% 61 of 96 passed
Retakes
58.3% 21 of 36 passed

Automatic

First exams
66.7% 6 of 9 passed
Retakes
80% 4 of 5 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 117 of 158 first tests ended in a pass (74.1%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 67 of 105 passed (63.8%). That is a change of -10.2 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 66.7%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 73.3%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 69.2%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 70.6%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 67.4%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 78.9%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 66.7%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 65%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 67.3%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 70.4%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 71.9%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 76.9%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 69.8%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 75%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 75.4%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 84.2%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 76.9%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 84.6%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 75%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 87.5%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 77.6%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 78.3%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 73.4%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 82.6%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 68.8%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 78.8%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 64.8%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 75.6%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 60.9%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 72.9%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 56.8%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 62.1%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 57%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 58.1%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 59.6%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 57.4%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 59.7%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 54.5%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 66.7%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 59.5%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 65.6%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 60.6%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 73.2%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 54.8%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 73.8%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 58.3%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 75%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 59.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 78.9%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 61.5%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 71.6%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 65.4%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 70.2%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 63.6%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 69.5%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 68.4%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 67.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 76.2%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 69.2%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 84.8%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 69%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 77.4%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 66.9%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 71.4%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 66.4%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 64.5%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 66.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 60.7%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 69.4%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 65%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 74.1%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 64.5%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 73.8%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 67.8%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 68.8%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 68.9%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 69.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 71%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 68.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 82.5%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 73.5%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 84.4%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 73%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 83.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 68.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 73.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 63.8%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 61%
First attempt63.8%105 exams
Retakes61%41 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-3010563.8%4161%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-3110468.3%4173.2%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-3111573%4283.3%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-3013273.5%4584.4%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-3012768.5%5782.5%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-3114569.7%6271%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-3115468.8%6168.9%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-3014973.8%5967.8%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-3015874.1%6264.5%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-3114769.4%6065%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-3114166.7%6160.7%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-3014366.4%6264.5%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-3015166.9%5671.4%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-3114569%5377.4%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-3114369.2%4684.8%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-3012767.7%4276.2%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-3010569.5%3868.4%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-3110470.2%3363.6%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-317471.6%2665.4%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-307678.9%2661.5%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-308075%2759.3%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-316573.8%2458.3%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-317173.2%3154.8%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-306465.6%3360.6%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-306666.7%4259.5%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-317759.7%5554.5%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-318959.6%6157.4%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-308657%6258.1%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-309556.8%5862.1%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-319260.9%4872.9%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-319164.8%4175.6%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-309368.8%3378.8%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-307973.4%2382.6%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-317677.6%2378.3%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-317675%1687.5%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-306576.9%1384.6%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-306175.4%1984.2%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-316369.8%2075%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-315771.9%2676.9%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-304967.3%2770.4%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-304866.7%2065%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-314367.4%1978.9%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-313969.2%1770.6%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-303966.7%1573.3%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Utrecht #7of 86

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Utrecht
Comparison score 65.6/100
First attempt 63.8% 105 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Utrecht 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€78.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €78.00€78.00
Single lesson Manual— €78.00—
Single lesson Automatic— €80.00—
Single lesson — €117.00—
Single lesson Manual— €117.00—
Single lesson Automatic— €120.00—
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,520.00—
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,800.00—
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€3,700.00—
Trial lesson — €60.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€325.00—
Exam — €365.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€390.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–20:00
Tuesday
08:00–20:00
Wednesday
08:00–20:00
Thursday
08:00–20:00
Friday
08:00–20:00
Saturday
08:00–14:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
6303F1
Address
Maagdenpalm
3621RM Breukelen
Phone
+31631789322
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschool-idee.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151): 105 of 105 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151)
67 of 105 first tests passed (63.8%). All schools at this centre: 46.9% from 9,222 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Autorijschool Jos van Die · Breukelen
6836K7 · 0 km · 10/14 (71.4%)
Rijschool MDD · Kockengen
9917K6 · 4 km · 9/25 (36%)
Autorijschool Bryan · Maarssen
0632H8 · 4 km · 52/65 (80%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschool-idee.com/rijles-aanvragen · autorijschool-idee.com/tarieven-autorijlessen · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.