Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Geijtenbeek

WOUDENBERGAutomatic available

About Autorijschool Geijtenbeek

CBR’s figures for Autorijschool Geijtenbeek cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 120 first practical tests for a car licence, with 71 passes and 49 failures. That gives a pass rate of 59.2%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 10.4 percentage points above the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

We also compare other schools at the same 2 test centres. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 48.8%. The school’s rate of 59.2% is 10.4 percentage points above this rate. We use 120 of the school’s 120 first tests and 8,739 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.

Car tests

Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 120 first car tests, 117 were manual (97.5%) and 3 automatic (2.5%). Manual tests had 69 passes (59%), and automatic tests had 2 (66.7%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 0.9 percentage points and the automatic rate by 33.3 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Autorijschool Geijtenbeek had an average Google rating of 3.9 out of 5 stars, based on 29 reviews.

Other tests

There are also test results for motorcycle road riding from this period: 29 passes out of 41 first tests in total. In the same period, CBR also recorded 84 first tests for scooter riding (AM2), with 68 passes. These are completed tests; ask the school which lessons are currently available.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons, motorcycle lessons, and scooter lessons. It also mentions automatic car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €65.50 on 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Rank in our comparison

In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21), the school ranks 15 out of 59. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 48.4 out of 100.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

Which licences have test results?

Below are the CBR results for each licence. These are past tests. Check with the school to find out which lessons it offers now.

car
71 of 120 first tests passed (59.2%).
motorcycle road riding
29 of 41 first tests passed (70.7%).
scooter AM2
68 of 84 first tests passed (81%).

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests12071 passed59.2%6749 passed73.1%
Manual11769 passed59%6446 passed71.9%
Automatic32 passed66.7%33 passed100%

All tests

First exams
59.2% 71 of 120 passed
Retakes
73.1% 49 of 67 passed

Manual

First exams
59% 69 of 117 passed
Retakes
71.9% 46 of 64 passed

Automatic

First exams
66.7% 2 of 3 passed
Retakes
100% 3 of 3 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 78 of 116 first tests ended in a pass (67.2%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 71 of 120 passed (59.2%). That is a change of -8.1 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 69.9%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 72%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 71.6%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 85%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 72.9%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 75%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 75.4%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 66.7%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 77.8%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 80%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 71.6%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 75%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 69.1%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 65.6%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 67%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 68.6%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 69.3%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 59.5%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 69.6%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 63.4%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 71.4%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 71.8%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 71.7%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 70%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 64.3%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 68.1%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 65.9%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 66.1%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 62.8%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 65.5%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 62.9%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 66%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 63%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 70.9%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 60.7%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 69.2%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 63.7%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 57.1%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 60%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 57.9%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 59.1%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 57.6%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 63.2%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 60.4%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 58.2%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 70.6%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 57.6%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 66.7%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 60%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 66%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 57.3%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 66.7%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 58%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 66.2%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 62.9%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 62.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 63.9%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 60.7%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 63%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 60.8%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 65%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 63.9%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 66.9%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 66.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 69.3%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 67.8%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 76.5%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 61.4%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 75.5%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 56.5%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 67.2%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 53.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 63.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 52.1%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 52.8%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 60.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 53.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 58.1%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 56.1%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 61.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 56%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 66.2%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 59.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 58.9%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 59%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 68.1%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 59.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 73.1%
First attempt59.2%120 exams
Retakes73.1%67 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-3012059.2%6773.1%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-3112259%6968.1%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-3112359.3%7358.9%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-3010956%7766.2%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-3012356.1%8861.4%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-3112153.7%9358.1%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-3110852.8%8460.7%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-3012963.6%7152.1%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-3011667.2%6053.3%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-3110675.5%4656.5%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-3111976.5%4461.4%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-3011469.3%5967.8%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-3012166.9%6366.7%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-3113765%7263.9%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-3113563%7460.8%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-3012263.9%6160.7%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-3012462.9%6762.7%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-3111258%6566.2%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-318957.3%4866.7%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-307560%4766%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-308557.6%4866.7%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-316758.2%3470.6%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-317663.2%5360.4%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-308859.1%5957.6%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-308060%5757.9%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-3110263.7%6357.1%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-3111260.7%5269.2%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-3010863%5570.9%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-309762.9%5366%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-319462.8%5565.5%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-318865.9%5666.1%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-309864.3%4768.1%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-3011371.7%4070%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-3111271.4%3971.8%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-3111569.6%4163.4%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-3011469.3%3759.5%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-309767%3568.6%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-319469.1%3265.6%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-318171.6%2475%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-306377.8%2080%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-306175.4%1866.7%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-315972.9%1675%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-316771.6%2085%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-307369.9%2572%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Leusden #15of 59

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Leusden Compare all driving schools in Woudenberg
Comparison score 48.4/100
First attempt 59.1% 115 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Leusden 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

On the school website

This information comes from the school’s own website. Each detail has a source and the date we checked it. Ask the school what is available now.

Instructors on the school website
Maloes Esmaili, Sam de Haseth Source ↗ (2026-09-05)

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€65.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €65.50—
Single lesson Automatic— €65.50—
Single lesson Manual— €65.50—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Scooter.

The site lists 3 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
4697G0
Address
Zeisterweg 6
3931MG WOUDENBERG
Phone
+31332865574
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschoolgeijtenbeek.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 2 centres. Most tests were in Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21): 115 of 120 (95.8%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21)
68 of 115 first tests passed (59.1%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 6,249 first tests.
Harderwijk (Tesselschadelaan 1)
3 of 5 first tests passed (60%). All schools at this centre: 51.6% from 2,610 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Rijschool Loef · Woudenberg
8907R3 · 0 km · 22/38 (57.9%)
V.O.F. Verkeersschool Van Der Wind · Woudenberg
6518G1 · 0 km · 20/30 (66.7%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschoolgeijtenbeek.nl · autorijschoolgeijtenbeek.nl/contact · autorijschoolgeijtenbeek.nl/algemene-voorwaarden · autorijschoolgeijtenbeek.nl/rij-instructeurs · autorijschoolgeijtenbeek.nl/prijslijst · Google Maps

Address: CBR.

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.