Autorijschool Freddy Bults
About Autorijschool Freddy Bults
Autorijschool Freddy Bults had 35 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 22 were passes and 13 were failures: a pass rate of 62.9%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 14.0 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 1 test centre, the combined pass rate for other schools is 49.6%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 62.9%, 13.3 percentage points above this rate. We use 35 of the school’s 35 first tests and 2,000 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Rank in our comparison
Theorio compares 27 schools for car tests at CBR Emmen (Nijbracht 112). This school ranks 11 and scores 46.9 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.
Google reviews
On Google, 5 reviews gave Autorijschool Freddy Bults an average of 5 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €65.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €65.00. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €47.50 on 5 September 2026 (50 minutes per lesson). On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,525.00, with 20 lessons. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 3522 passed | 62.9% | 2114 passed | 66.7% |
| Manual | 3522 passed | 62.9% | 2114 passed | 66.7% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 62.9% 22 of 35 passed
- Retakes
- 66.7% 14 of 21 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 62.9% 22 of 35 passed
- Retakes
- 66.7% 14 of 21 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Emmen Compare all driving schools in EmmenReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€65.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 50 min | €57.50 | €69.00 |
| Single lesson | 60 min | €65.00 | €65.00 |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons | €1,525.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons | €1,835.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons · 50 min | €1,910.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,075.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons | €2,145.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons · 50 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,150.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons · 50 min | €2,182.50 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,385.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons · 50 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,422.50 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons | €2,455.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,695.00 | — |
| Course | 5 lessons | €675.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | 50 min | €47.50 | €57.00 |
| Exam | — | €245.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €255.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €285.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €295.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €348.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €385.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–18:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–18:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–18:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–18:00
- Friday
- 08:00–18:00
- Saturday
- 08:00–13:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 4650R8
- Address
- Laan van het Kinholt
7823GB Emmen - Phone
- +31619766534
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschool-freddy-bults.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Emmen (Nijbracht 112): 35 of 35 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Emmen (Nijbracht 112)
- 22 of 35 first tests passed (62.9%). All schools at this centre: 49.8% from 2,035 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Opleidingscentrum DIBO · Emmen
- 1017N1 · 0 km · 90/161 (55.9%)
- Enjoy2Drive · Emmen
- 4442Z8 · 0 km · 34/102 (33.3%)
- Verkeersschool Succes · Emmen
- 1620U5 · 0 km · 32/86 (37.2%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschool-freddy-bults.nl · autorijschool-freddy-bults.nl/contact · autorijschool-freddy-bults.nl/tarieven · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.