Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Eggengoor

HARDENBERGAutomatic available

About Autorijschool Eggengoor

Autorijschool Eggengoor had 48 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 27 were passes and 21 were failures: a pass rate of 56.3%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 7.4 percentage points above the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 48%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 56.3%: 8.3 percentage points above this rate. This uses 48 of its 48 first tests and 1,649 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the website listed €101.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 90 minutes. That works out at €67.33 per 60 minutes. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €2,025.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons. It also mentions automatic car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests4827 passed56.3%3523 passed65.7%
Manual4827 passed56.3%3121 passed67.7%
Automatic00 passedNo data42 passed50%

All tests

First exams
56.3% 27 of 48 passed
Retakes
65.7% 23 of 35 passed

Manual

First exams
56.3% 27 of 48 passed
Retakes
67.7% 21 of 31 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
50% 2 of 4 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 17 of 33 first tests ended in a pass (51.5%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 27 of 48 passed (56.3%). The difference is +4.7 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 66.1%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 87%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 64.6%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 76%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 65%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 59.4%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 57.7%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 62.2%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 54.9%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 55.6%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 60.4%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 62.2%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 58.5%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 67.9%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 63.8%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 69.2%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 65.1%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 78.9%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 68.1%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 73.3%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 59%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 76.5%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 52.8%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 66.7%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 61%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 68.4%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 57.8%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 61.9%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 67.4%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 65.2%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 75%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 65%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 73.7%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 68.4%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 72%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 68.8%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 66%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 66.7%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 60.5%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 68.8%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 59.5%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 68.8%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 59.4%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 63.2%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 63%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 60%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 58.8%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 68.4%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 60%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 54.2%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 71%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 61.1%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 73.8%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 60%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 74.4%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 57.9%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 72.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 66.7%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 69%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 55.6%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 66.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 66.7%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 69%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 60%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 68.2%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 69.2%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 60%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 81.8%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 56%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 77.8%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 51.5%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 72.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 53.5%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 61.1%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 54.9%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 55.6%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 50.9%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 42.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 54.4%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 44.9%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 47.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 42.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 52.8%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 46.2%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 58.2%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 61%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 56.3%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 65.7%
First attempt56.3%48 exams
Retakes65.7%35 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-304856.3%3565.7%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-315558.2%4161%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-315352.8%5246.2%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-305747.4%4942.9%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-305754.4%4944.9%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-315750.9%4042.5%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-315154.9%2755.6%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-304353.5%1861.1%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-303351.5%1172.7%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312556%977.8%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312560%1181.8%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-302268.2%1369.2%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-302969%1560%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-313366.7%2166.7%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-314269%1855.6%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-304472.7%1566.7%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-304374.4%1957.9%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-314273.8%2060%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-313171%1861.1%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-303060%2454.2%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-303458.8%1968.4%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-312763%1560%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-313259.4%1963.2%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-303759.5%1668.8%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-303860.5%1668.8%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-315066%1566.7%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-315072%1668.8%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-305773.7%1968.4%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-305675%2065%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-314667.4%2365.2%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-314557.8%2161.9%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-304161%1968.4%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-303652.8%1566.7%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-313959%1776.5%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-314768.1%1573.3%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-304365.1%1978.9%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-304763.8%2669.2%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-315358.5%2867.9%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-314860.4%3762.2%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-305154.9%3655.6%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-305257.7%3762.2%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-316065%3259.4%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-316564.6%2576%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-306266.1%2387%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Hoogeveen.

See the full ranking at CBR Hoogeveen Compare all driving schools in Hardenberg
First attempt 56.3% 48 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Hoogeveen 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€67.33 per hour (€101.00 / 90 min)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €67.50€67.50
Single lesson Automatic— €67.50—
Single lesson 90 min €101.00€67.33
Single lesson Automatic— €101.00—
Single lesson 120 min €135.00€67.50
Lesson package — €2,025.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Automatic— incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,045.00—
Lesson package — €2,350.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Automatic— incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,350.00—
Lesson package — €2,670.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Automatic— incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,670.00—
Exam 45 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€270.00—
Exam Automatic— €270.00—
Exam 45 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€290.00—
Exam Automatic45 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€290.00—
Exam 45 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€340.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
8679U6
Address
Hoornblad 20
7772MH Hardenberg
Phone
+31523264386
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschooleggengoor.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Hoogeveen (Grote Beer 20): 48 of 48 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Hoogeveen (Grote Beer 20)
27 of 48 first tests passed (56.3%). All schools at this centre: 48.2% from 1,697 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Vechtdal Rijopleidingen B.V. · Hardenberg
4993Z8 · 0 km · 76/154 (49.4%)
Rijschool van der Vinne · Hardenberg
3335G1 · 0 km · 29/61 (47.5%)
Autorijschool H.A.F. Ribberink · Hardenberg
1334X2 · 0 km · 26/46 (56.5%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschooleggengoor.nl · autorijschooleggengoor.nl/contact · autorijschooleggengoor.nl/tarieven · autorijschooleggengoor.nl/automaat

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.