Autorijschool Eddy Kok
About Autorijschool Eddy Kok
Autorijschool Eddy Kok had 25 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 22 were passes and 3 were failures: a pass rate of 88%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 39.2 percentage points above the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 4 percentage points.
Lesson prices and packages
A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €66.00. That works out at €66.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €2,475.00 (30 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 2522 passed | 88% | 43 passed | 75% |
| Manual | 2522 passed | 88% | 43 passed | 75% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 88% 22 of 25 passed
- Retakes
- 75% 3 of 4 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 88% 22 of 25 passed
- Retakes
- 75% 3 of 4 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 9 of 15 first tests ended in a pass (60%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 22 of 25 passed (88%). The difference is +28 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
The available test figures start on 1 January 2015. This school appears in 43 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Den Bosch.
See the full ranking at CBR Den BoschReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€66.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €66.00 | €66.00 |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,475.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €290.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €330.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 1639K9
- Address
- Pastoor Becxstraat 1
5253BV Nieuwkuijk - Phone
- +31645089266
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschooleddykok.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A): 25 of 25 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A)
- 22 of 25 first tests passed (88%). All schools at this centre: 53% from 5,542 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Verkeersschool Bakker V.O.F. · Vlijmen
- 0318X8 · 2 km · 40/70 (57.1%)
- Autorijschool J.P. Valentijn t.h.o.d.n. NXXT · Vlijmen
- 5135H8 · 2 km · 9/25 (36%)
- Autorijschool van de Sande · Vlijmen
- 6398U8 · 2 km · 14/25 (56%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschooleddykok.nl
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.