Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Dick Vink

De Zilk

About Autorijschool Dick Vink

CBR’s figures for Autorijschool Dick Vink cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 32 first practical tests for a car licence, with 20 passes and 12 failures. That gives a pass rate of 62.5%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 13.7 percentage points above the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 51.6%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 62.5%: 10.9 percentage points above this rate. This uses 32 of its 32 first tests and 6,278 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the website listed €112.50 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 90 minutes. That works out at €75.00 per 60 minutes. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a trial lesson from €112.50 (90 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €3,450.00, with 25 lessons, 90 minutes per lesson. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Autorijschool Dick Vink had an average Google rating of 5 out of 5 stars, based on 112 reviews.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Leiden (Smaragdlaan 99A), Autorijschool Dick Vink ranks 17 out of 71 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 55.9 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests3220 passed62.5%2816 passed57.1%
Manual3220 passed62.5%2816 passed57.1%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
62.5% 20 of 32 passed
Retakes
57.1% 16 of 28 passed

Manual

First exams
62.5% 20 of 32 passed
Retakes
57.1% 16 of 28 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 24 of 41 first tests ended in a pass (58.5%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 20 of 32 passed (62.5%). The difference is +4 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

This school has test figures for 19 CBR periods. They go back to 1 January 2021.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 0%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 40%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 33.3%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 52.6%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 42.9%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 52.2%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 54.5%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 60%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 40%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 62.5%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 50%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 63.4%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 46.4%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 65.3%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 37.9%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 59%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 48.1%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 59.5%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 44%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 58.5%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 48.1%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 60.5%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 57.1%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 69.4%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 58.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 69.2%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 57.9%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 65.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 73.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 60%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 72.2%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 59%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 62.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 63%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 63%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 62.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 57.1%
First attempt62.5%32 exams
Retakes57.1%28 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-303262.5%2857.1%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-314663%2763%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313959%2462.5%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303560%1872.2%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-303565.7%1573.3%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312669.2%1957.9%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-313669.4%2458.3%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-303860.5%2857.1%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-304158.5%2748.1%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-314259.5%2544%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-313959%2748.1%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-304965.3%2937.9%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-304163.4%2846.4%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-314062.5%2650%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-314060%2040%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-302352.2%1154.5%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-301952.6%742.9%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-311040%333.3%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-3110%0No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Leiden #17of 71

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Leiden
Comparison score 55.9/100
First attempt 62.5% 32 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Leiden 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€50.00 per hour (€75.00 / 90 min)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 90 min €75.00€50.00
Single lesson 90 min €112.50€75.00
Lesson package 25 lessons · 90 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€3,450.00—
Trial lesson 90 min €112.50€75.00

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
07:30–18:00
Tuesday
07:30–18:00
Wednesday
07:30–18:00
Thursday
07:30–18:00
Friday
07:30–18:00
Saturday
Not listed
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1372W0
Address
Regenvlietweg
2191BB De Zilk
Phone
+31626211899
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschoolvink.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Leiden (Smaragdlaan 99A): 32 of 32 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Leiden (Smaragdlaan 99A)
20 of 32 first tests passed (62.5%). All schools at this centre: 51.6% from 6,310 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

rijmetrob.nl · De Zilk
5475X4 · 0 km · 4/11 (36.4%)
Autorijschool Oranje · Hillegom
6226X1 · 2 km · 36/65 (55.4%)
Rijschool Leon de Zwart · Hillegom
2020K7 · 2 km · 13/21 (61.9%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschoolvink.nl · autorijschoolvink.nl/contact · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.