Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Deluxe

MEPPELAutomatic available

About Autorijschool Deluxe

Autorijschool Deluxe had 44 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 14 were passes and 30 were failures: a pass rate of 31.8%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 17.0 percentage points below the national rate.

Car tests

Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 44 first car tests, 40 were manual (90.9%) and 4 automatic (9.1%). Manual tests had 14 passes (35%), and automatic tests had 0 (0%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 2.5 percentage points and the automatic rate by 25 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.

Comparing the same test centres

We also compare other schools at the same 1 test centre. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 50%. The school’s rate of 31.8% is 18.2 percentage points below this rate. We use 44 of the school’s 44 first tests and 1,476 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.

Lesson prices and packages

For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €70.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,600.00, with 20 lessons. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests4414 passed31.8%3920 passed51.3%
Manual4014 passed35%3418 passed52.9%
Automatic40 passed0%52 passed40%

All tests

First exams
31.8% 14 of 44 passed
Retakes
51.3% 20 of 39 passed

Manual

First exams
35% 14 of 40 passed
Retakes
52.9% 18 of 34 passed

Automatic

First exams
0% 0 of 4 passed
Retakes
40% 2 of 5 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 0%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 12.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 44.4%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 38.5%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 40%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 43.8%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 40%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 52.4%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 48.6%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 57.1%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 31.8%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 51.3%
First attempt31.8%44 exams
Retakes51.3%39 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-304431.8%3951.3%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-313548.6%2157.1%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312040%2152.4%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301540%1643.8%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30944.4%1338.5%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-3110%812.5%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31—No exams—No exams
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30—No exams—No exams
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30—No exams—No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Meppel.

See the full ranking at CBR Meppel Compare all driving schools in Meppel
First attempt 31.8% 44 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Meppel 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€70.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €70.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons €1,600.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons €1,925.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €2,190.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons €2,505.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€300.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€335.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
2444G7
Address
Oostergrift 43
7942MJ Meppel
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschooldeluxe.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Meppel (Blankenstein 230): 44 of 44 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Meppel (Blankenstein 230)
14 of 44 first tests passed (31.8%). All schools at this centre: 49.5% from 1,520 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Commection B.V. · Meppel
3603Z6 · 0 km · 54/84 (64.3%)
Rijschool eigenweg · Meppel
2070F4 · 0 km · 23/48 (47.9%)
Aziz rijschool · Meppel
2953H1 · 0 km · 18/48 (37.5%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschooldeluxe.nl · autorijschooldeluxe.nl/algemene-voorwaarden · autorijschooldeluxe.nl/contact · autorijschooldeluxe.nl/pakketten-en-prijzen

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.