Autorijschool De Tree
About Autorijschool De Tree
Autorijschool De Tree had 46 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 24 were passes and 22 were failures: a pass rate of 52.2%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 3.4 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 2 test centres, the combined pass rate for other schools is 46.5%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 52.2%, 5.7 percentage points above this rate. We use 46 of the school’s 46 first tests and 3,591 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Google reviews
Autorijschool De Tree had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 2 reviews.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €65.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €65.00 per 60 minutes. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,925.00, with 25 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 4624 passed | 52.2% | 3618 passed | 50% |
| Manual | 4624 passed | 52.2% | 3618 passed | 50% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 52.2% 24 of 46 passed
- Retakes
- 50% 18 of 36 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 52.2% 24 of 46 passed
- Retakes
- 50% 18 of 36 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 18 of 34 first tests ended in a pass (52.9%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 24 of 46 passed (52.2%). The difference is -0.8 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Bergen Op Zoom.
See the full ranking at CBR Bergen Op Zoom Compare all driving schools in St. WillebrordReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€65.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €65.00 | €65.00 |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons · 60 min | €1,925.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons · 60 min | €2,195.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–21:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–21:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–21:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–21:00
- Friday
- 08:00–21:00
- Saturday
- Not listed
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 8558U2
- Address
- Sint Walfriedstraat 20
4711VC SINT WILLEBRORD - Phone
- +31165350390
- [email protected]
- Website
- detree.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 2 centres. Most were in Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162): 27 of 46 (58.7%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162)
- 12 of 27 first tests passed (44.4%). All schools at this centre: 47.6% from 2,500 first tests.
- Roosendaal (De Stok 12)
- 12 of 19 first tests passed (63.2%). All schools at this centre: 45.3% from 1,137 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- Van Beers · St. Willebrord
- 8540Z1 · 0 km · 31/75 (41.3%)
- Autorijschool T. Coremans · St. Willebrord
- 1257W2 · 0 km · 26/53 (49.1%)
- Johnny's Rijschool T.H.O.D.N. DriveYOU · St. Willebrord
- 8963R9 · 0 km · 9/24 (37.5%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: detree.nl · detree.nl/contact · detree.nl/tarieven · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.