Autorijschool De Krosse
About Autorijschool De Krosse
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Autorijschool De Krosse had 152 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 54 passes and 98 failures. The pass rate was 35.5%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 13.3 percentage points below the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 2 test centres, other schools have a combined pass rate of 48.1%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 35.5%: 12.6 percentage points below this rate. This uses 152 of its 152 first tests and 6,524 tests from other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.
Rank in our comparison
Theorio compares 44 schools for car tests at CBR Zwolle (Branderweg 15). This school ranks 44 and scores 9.8 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.
Google reviews
Autorijschool De Krosse had 3.3 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 13 reviews.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 90 minutes is listed at €105.00. That works out at €70.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,925.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 15254 passed | 35.5% | 19490 passed | 46.4% |
| Manual | 15254 passed | 35.5% | 19490 passed | 46.4% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 35.5% 54 of 152 passed
- Retakes
- 46.4% 90 of 194 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 35.5% 54 of 152 passed
- Retakes
- 46.4% 90 of 194 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 32 of 105 first tests ended in a pass (30.5%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 54 of 152 passed (35.5%). That is a change of +5.1 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Zwolle Compare all driving schools in KampenReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
On the school website
This information comes from the school’s own website. Each detail has a source and the date we checked it. Ask the school what is available now.
- Instructors on the school website
- Danielle, Edwin, Elsemieke, Jenny, René, Ron, Tineke Source ↗ (2026-09-04)
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€70.00 per hour (€105.00 / 90 min)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €72.00 | €72.00 |
| Single lesson | 90 min | €105.00 | €70.00 |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €180.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €280.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €1,925.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €2,300.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €2,625.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
The site lists 4 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 14:00–18:00
- Tuesday
- 09:00–12:00, 14:00–18:00
- Wednesday
- 09:00–12:00, 14:00–18:00
- Thursday
- 14:00–18:00
- Friday
- 14:00–18:00
- Saturday
- Not listed
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 1431A2
- Address
- Ambachtsstraat 36A
8263AK Kampen - Phone
- +31383319695
- [email protected]
- Website
- dekrosse.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 2 centres. Most were in Zwolle (Branderweg 15): 151 of 152 (99.3%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Zwolle (Branderweg 15)
- 54 of 151 first tests passed (35.8%). All schools at this centre: 47.6% from 3,919 first tests.
- Emmeloord (Boslaan 30)
- 0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 46% from 2,757 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Rijschool Arena · Kampen
- 2871W8 · 0 km · 81/176 (46%)
- Rij bij JP · Kampen
- 4304W3 · 0 km · 32/46 (69.6%)
- Les Bij Willeke · Kampen
- 1602K1 · 0 km · 17/26 (65.4%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: dekrosse.nl · dekrosse.nl/contact-vacature · dekrosse.nl/over-ons · dekrosse.nl/prijzen · dekrosse.nl/rijlessen · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.