Back to driving schools

Autorijschool De Bock

HERKENBOSCH

About Autorijschool De Bock

Autorijschool De Bock had 43 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 26 were passes and 17 were failures: a pass rate of 60.5%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 11.7 percentage points above the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 58.4%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 60.5%: 2.1 percentage points above this rate. This uses 43 of its 43 first tests and 1,572 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.

Lesson prices and packages

For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €65.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €65.00. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,740.00, with 20 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons and motorcycle lessons.

Other tests

The CBR figures for this period also contain 9 first tests for motorcycle road riding; 7 were passes. These figures cover tests on these dates. Ask the school which lessons are available now.

Google reviews

On Google, 17 reviews gave Autorijschool De Bock an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Roermond (Oude Trambaan 27), Autorijschool De Bock ranks 10 out of 20 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 48.3 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

Which licences have test results?

Below are the CBR results for each licence. These are past tests. Check with the school to find out which lessons it offers now.

car
26 of 43 first tests passed (60.5%).
motorcycle road riding
7 of 9 first tests passed (77.8%).

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests4326 passed60.5%3314 passed42.4%
Manual4326 passed60.5%3314 passed42.4%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
60.5% 26 of 43 passed
Retakes
42.4% 14 of 33 passed

Manual

First exams
60.5% 26 of 43 passed
Retakes
42.4% 14 of 33 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by -18.1 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 44 of 56 first tests ended in a pass (78.6%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 26 of 43 passed (60.5%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 72.3%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 75%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 70%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 73.7%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 67.4%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 71.4%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 65.9%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 73.7%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 69.8%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 68.4%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 74.4%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 75%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 79.1%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 81.8%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 77.3%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 66.7%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 73.5%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 62.5%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 72.9%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 50%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 70.6%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 61.5%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 73.1%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 64%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 74.1%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 61.9%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 76.9%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 73.7%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 78.8%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 68.8%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 74%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 68.8%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 75%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 75%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 70.5%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 68.4%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 65%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 63.2%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 70.4%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 68.8%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 61.8%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 66.7%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 67.6%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 85.7%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 69.7%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 90.9%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 67.4%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 92.9%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 80%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 88.9%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 71.9%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 75%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 71%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 60.7%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 69.3%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 58.8%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 63.6%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 62.5%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 67.7%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 60%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 66.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 65.5%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 70.1%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 59.3%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 68.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 50%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 67.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 58.1%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 74.1%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 55.2%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 78.6%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 54.2%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 81.1%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 61.1%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 80%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 60%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 76.8%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 66.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 71.9%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 70.6%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 71.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 46.2%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 60.4%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 38.2%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 61.1%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 47.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 60.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 42.4%
First attempt60.5%43 exams
Retakes42.4%33 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-304360.5%3342.4%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-315461.1%3647.2%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-315360.4%3438.2%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-306071.7%2646.2%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-305771.9%1770.6%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-315676.8%1566.7%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-316080%1560%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-305381.1%1861.1%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-305678.6%2454.2%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-315474.1%2955.2%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-316267.7%3158.1%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-306768.7%3050%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-306770.1%2759.3%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-317266.7%2965.5%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-316267.7%3560%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-306663.6%3262.5%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-307569.3%3458.8%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-316971%2860.7%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-316471.9%1675%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-305080%1888.9%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-304667.4%1492.9%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-313369.7%1190.9%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-313767.6%1485.7%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-303461.8%1266.7%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-302770.4%1668.8%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-314065%1963.2%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-314470.5%1968.4%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-304875%2075%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-305074%1668.8%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-315278.8%1668.8%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-315276.9%1973.7%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-305474.1%2161.9%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-305273.1%2564%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-315170.6%2661.5%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-314872.9%2050%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-304973.5%1662.5%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-304477.3%1266.7%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-314379.1%1181.8%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-314374.4%1675%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-304369.8%1968.4%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-304465.9%1973.7%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-314667.4%2171.4%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-315070%1973.7%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-304772.3%1675%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Roermond #10of 20

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Roermond
Comparison score 48.3/100
First attempt 60.5% 43 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Roermond 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€65.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €65.00€65.00
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 10 lessons · 60 min €630.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons · 60 min €1,740.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons · 60 min €2,055.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons · 60 min €2,370.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons · 60 min €2,685.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons · 60 min €3,000.00—
Lesson package 45 lessons · 60 min €3,315.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€220.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€260.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€320.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–19:00
Tuesday
08:00–19:00
Wednesday
08:00–19:00
Thursday
08:00–19:00
Friday
08:00–19:00
Saturday
08:00–13:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1081K7
Address
Craenberglaan
6075HC Herkenbosch
Phone
+31475336733
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschooldebock.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Roermond (Oude Trambaan 27): 43 of 43 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Roermond (Oude Trambaan 27)
26 of 43 first tests passed (60.5%). All schools at this centre: 58.5% from 1,615 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Autorijschool Roerstad · Herkenbosch
1945Z8 · 0 km · 8/19 (42.1%)
V.O.F. Rijschool Sandra · Vlodrop
1387U8 · 3 km · 65/82 (79.3%)
Rijschool Schoof · Vlodrop
1689F2 · 3 km · 10/12 (83.3%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschooldebock.nl · autorijschooldebock.nl/contact · autorijschooldebock.nl/tarieven-auto · autorijschooldebock.nl/tarieven-motor · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.