Autorijschool Arnoud
About Autorijschool Arnoud
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Autorijschool Arnoud had 34 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 27 passes and 7 failures. The pass rate was 79.4%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 30.6 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 45.8%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 79.4%: 33.6 percentage points above this rate. This uses 34 of its 34 first tests and 1,582 tests from other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.
Lesson prices and packages
For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €65.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €65.00. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €620.00 (10 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.
Google reviews
On 4 September 2026, Autorijschool Arnoud had an average Google rating of 5 out of 5 stars, based on 3 reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 3427 passed | 79.4% | 99 passed | 100% |
| Manual | 3427 passed | 79.4% | 99 passed | 100% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 79.4% 27 of 34 passed
- Retakes
- 100% 9 of 9 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 79.4% 27 of 34 passed
- Retakes
- 100% 9 of 9 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 33 of 42 first tests ended in a pass (78.6%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 27 of 34 passed (79.4%). That is a change of +0.8 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Den Helder.
See the full ranking at CBR Den Helder Compare all driving schools in Den HelderReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€65.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €65.00 | €65.00 |
| Lesson package | 10 lessons · 60 min | €620.00 | — |
| Course | 30 lessons · 60 min | €2,275.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 2620R7
- Address
- Noordzeestraat 16
1784BR DEN HELDER - Phone
- +31223626696
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolarnoud.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Den Helder (Nijverheidsweg 8c): 34 of 34 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Den Helder (Nijverheidsweg 8c)
- 27 of 34 first tests passed (79.4%). All schools at this centre: 46.5% from 1,616 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Verkeersschool Istha · Den Helder
- 8216N7 · 0 km · 91/204 (44.6%)
- Verkeersschool Bliksem B.V. · Den Helder
- 4256U8 · 0 km · 81/156 (51.9%)
- Rijschool Wowa · Den Helder
- 5293W6 · 0 km · 32/135 (23.7%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolarnoud.nl · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.