Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Anco

THOLEN

About Autorijschool Anco

Autorijschool Anco had 30 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 9 were passes and 21 were failures: a pass rate of 30%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 18.8 percentage points below the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

We also compare other schools at the same 1 test centre. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 47.8%. The school’s rate of 31% is 16.8 percentage points below this rate. We use 29 of the school’s 30 first tests and 2,471 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €63.00. That works out at €63.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €610.00, with 10 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests309 passed30%2817 passed60.7%
Manual309 passed30%2817 passed60.7%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
30% 9 of 30 passed
Retakes
60.7% 17 of 28 passed

Manual

First exams
30% 9 of 30 passed
Retakes
60.7% 17 of 28 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 13 of 24 first tests ended in a pass (54.2%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 9 of 30 passed (30%). The difference is -24.2 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 30%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 33.3%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 40%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 37.9%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 46.8%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 41.7%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 52.2%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 45.7%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 55.8%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 45.5%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 45%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 40.9%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 36.6%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 44.4%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 32.4%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 41.4%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 26.8%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 51.6%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 31%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 54.1%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 28.6%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 55.9%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 40%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 57.1%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 53.3%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 59.1%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 56.3%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 57.1%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 51.4%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 57.1%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 47.5%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 56%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 42.1%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 48.3%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 38.9%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 54.3%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 40.6%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 53.3%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 38.5%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 58.3%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 38.5%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 73.9%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 40.7%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 66.7%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 47.6%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 68.8%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 44%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 73.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 41.7%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 52.9%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 47.6%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 58.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 50%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 60.9%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 61.3%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 45.8%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 62.2%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 50%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 60%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 36.8%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 54%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 43.3%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 47.9%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 41.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 48.8%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 47.4%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 41.2%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 55.3%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 44.4%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 58.8%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 54.2%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 76%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 50%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 70.6%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 63.2%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 76.9%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 68%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 66.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 66.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 60%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 56.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 52.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 48.5%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 52%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 38.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 62.1%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 30%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 60.7%
First attempt30%30 exams
Retakes60.7%28 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-303030%2860.7%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-313138.7%2962.1%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313348.5%2552%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303056.7%1752.9%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302766.7%1060%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312568%666.7%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311963.2%1376.9%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302450%1770.6%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-302454.2%2576%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312744.4%3458.8%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-313441.2%3855.3%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-304348.8%3847.4%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-304847.9%3641.7%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-315054%3043.3%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-314560%1936.8%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-303762.2%2450%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-303161.3%2445.8%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-312650%2360.9%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312147.6%2458.3%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302441.7%1752.9%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302544%1573.3%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-312147.6%1668.8%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-312740.7%2166.7%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-302638.5%2373.9%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-302638.5%2458.3%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-313240.6%3053.3%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-313638.9%3554.3%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-303842.1%2948.3%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-304047.5%2556%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-313551.4%2157.1%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-313256.3%1457.1%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-303053.3%2259.1%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-303040%2857.1%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-313528.6%3455.9%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-314231%3754.1%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-304126.8%3151.6%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-303732.4%2941.4%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-314136.6%2744.4%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-314045%2240.9%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-304355.8%3345.5%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-304652.2%4645.7%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-314746.8%4841.7%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-314540%5837.9%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-304030%5133.3%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Bergen Op Zoom.

See the full ranking at CBR Bergen Op Zoom
First attempt 31% 29 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Bergen Op Zoom 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€63.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 50 min €52.50€63.00
Single lesson 60 min €63.00€63.00
Lesson package 10 lessons · 60 min €610.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons · 60 min €1,800.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,070.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,300.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€240.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€280.00—
Exam Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — €300.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€340.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
0805X8
Address
Oranjerie 10
4691LK Tholen
Phone
+31648976549
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschoolanco.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162): 29 of 30 (96.7%). Learners used 2 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162)
9 of 29 first tests passed (31%). All schools at this centre: 47.6% from 2,500 first tests.
Goes (Olympiastraat 3)
0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 50% from 2 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Verkeersschool Van Der Meet · Tholen
4053Z8 · 0 km · 24/53 (45.3%)
Verkeersschool Eureka · Tholen
4210F2 · 0 km · 5/18 (27.8%)
Autorijschool COACH Tholen · Tholen
1182H3 · 0 km · 8/14 (57.1%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschoolanco.nl · autorijschoolanco.nl/contact · autorijschoolanco.nl/prijzen

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.