Back to driving schools

ASAP BV h.o.d.n Quality Rijopleidingen

WinschotenAutomatic available

About ASAP BV h.o.d.n Quality Rijopleidingen

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, ASAP BV h.o.d.n Quality Rijopleidingen had 24 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 7 passes and 17 failures. The pass rate was 29.2%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 19.6 percentage points below the national rate. This figure covers only 24 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 4.2 percentage points.

Car tests

Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 24 first car tests, 20 were manual (83.3%) and 4 automatic (16.7%). Manual tests had 7 passes (35%), and automatic tests had 0 (0%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 5 percentage points and the automatic rate by 25 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €70.00 on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic) from €2,040.00, with 20 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons. The website also lists automatic car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests247 passed29.2%3518 passed51.4%
Manual207 passed35%2112 passed57.1%
Automatic40 passed0%146 passed42.9%

All tests

First exams
29.2% 7 of 24 passed
Retakes
51.4% 18 of 35 passed

Manual

First exams
35% 7 of 20 passed
Retakes
57.1% 12 of 21 passed

Automatic

First exams
0% 0 of 4 passed
Retakes
42.9% 6 of 14 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 50%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 0%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 44.4%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 20%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 61.5%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 14.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 54.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 18.2%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 59.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 20.8%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 54.8%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 16.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 50%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 30.8%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 48.6%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 29.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 51.4%
First attempt29.2%24 exams
Retakes51.4%35 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302429.2%3551.4%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312630.8%3548.6%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312416.7%3450%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302420.8%3154.8%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302218.2%2759.3%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311414.3%2254.5%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311020%1361.5%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-3020%944.4%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-300No exams450%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Winschoten.

See the full ranking at CBR Winschoten Compare all driving schools in Winschoten
First attempt 31.8% 22 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Winschoten 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€70.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €70.00—
Lesson package Transmission: check the original offer20 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,040.00—
Lesson package Transmission: check the original offer30 lessons · 60 min €2,715.00—
Lesson package 50 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,995.00—
Trial lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — €35.00—
Exam — €180.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€340.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€350.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€400.00—
Intake Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€40.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1418R6
Address
M.J. van Olmstraat 39
9672AE Winschoten
Phone
+31625582696
Email
[email protected]
Website
qualityrijopleidingen.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 2 centres. Most were in Winschoten (Zeefbaan 20A): 22 of 24 (91.7%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Winschoten (Zeefbaan 20A)
7 of 22 first tests passed (31.8%). All schools at this centre: 51.2% from 2,348 first tests.
Emmen (Nijbracht 112)
0 of 2 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 49.8% from 2,035 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Alrawi · Winschoten
2914F1 · 0 km · 44/97 (45.4%)
Verkeersschool Schuringa B.V. · Winschoten
0360W1 · 0 km · 49/88 (55.7%)
ZDZD · Winschoten
8649Z2 · 0 km · 26/65 (40%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: qualityrijopleidingen.nl · qualityrijopleidingen.nl/contact · qualityrijopleidingen.nl/algemene-voorwaarden-quality-rijopleidingen · qualityrijopleidingen.nl/tarieven · qualityrijopleidingen.nl/autorijlessen

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.