Back to driving schools

Andre's Rijschool t.h.o.n. NXXT

JULIANADORP

About Andre's Rijschool t.h.o.n. NXXT

Andre's Rijschool t.h.o.n. NXXT had 45 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 8 were passes and 37 were failures: a pass rate of 17.8%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 31.0 percentage points below the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

We also compare other schools at the same 2 test centres. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 48%. The school’s rate of 17.8% is 30.2 percentage points below this rate. We use 45 of the school’s 45 first tests and 5,675 tests from the other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the school listed a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €58.50. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,195.00, with 20 lessons. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests458 passed17.8%6825 passed36.8%
Manual458 passed17.8%6825 passed36.8%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
17.8% 8 of 45 passed
Retakes
36.8% 25 of 68 passed

Manual

First exams
17.8% 8 of 45 passed
Retakes
36.8% 25 of 68 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 20%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 20%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 23.1%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 39.1%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 23.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 37.1%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 18.2%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 40%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 24.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 37.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 20%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 34.3%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 17.8%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 36.8%
First attempt17.8%45 exams
Retakes36.8%68 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-304517.8%6836.8%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-314520%7034.3%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-315424.1%6437.5%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-304418.2%5040%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-303423.5%3537.1%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312623.1%2339.1%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311020%520%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30—No exams—No exams
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30—No exams—No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Den Helder.

See the full ranking at CBR Den Helder Compare all driving schools in Julianadorp
First attempt 19.4% 31 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Den Helder 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€58.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €58.50—
Lesson package 20 lessons €1,195.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €2,025.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons €2,175.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons €2,435.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €2,790.00—
Course — €99.50—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

The site lists 1 further price without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1959Z5
Address
Doorzwin
1788KR Julianadorp
Email
[email protected]
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Den Helder (Nijverheidsweg 8c): 31 of 45 (68.9%). Learners used 2 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Den Helder (Nijverheidsweg 8c)
6 of 31 first tests passed (19.4%). All schools at this centre: 46.5% from 1,616 first tests.
Alkmaar (Olympiaweg 28)
2 of 14 first tests passed (14.3%). All schools at this centre: 50% from 4,104 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Verkeersschool Jongejan · Julianadorp
0938U7 · 0 km · 26/55 (47.3%)
Rijschool Johan Doeleman · Julianadorp
4671W6 · 0 km · 15/32 (46.9%)
Autorijschool Groot · Julianadorp
2389F2 · 0 km · 11/18 (61.1%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/be-rijbewijs · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/rijlespakketten · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/slipcursus

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.