Back to driving schools

Al-Andalos Rijschool

GronsveldAutomatic available

About Al-Andalos Rijschool

Al-Andalos Rijschool had 35 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 13 were passes and 22 were failures: a pass rate of 37.1%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 11.7 percentage points below the national rate.

Car tests

The numbers of manual and automatic tests differ. There were 9 passes from 22 manual tests (40.9%). That group makes up 62.9% of 35 first car tests. For automatics, 4 of 13 tests were passes (30.8%), with a share of 37.1%. One different result would change the manual rate by 4.5 percentage points and the automatic rate by 7.7 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.

Comparing the same test centres

At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 63.9%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 37.1%: 26.8 percentage points below this rate. This uses 35 of its 35 first tests and 1,749 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.

Lesson prices and packages

For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €55.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €55.00. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,300.00, with 15 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests3513 passed37.1%5018 passed36%
Manual229 passed40.9%3317 passed51.5%
Automatic134 passed30.8%171 passed5.9%

All tests

First exams
37.1% 13 of 35 passed
Retakes
36% 18 of 50 passed

Manual

First exams
40.9% 9 of 22 passed
Retakes
51.5% 17 of 33 passed

Automatic

First exams
30.8% 4 of 13 passed
Retakes
5.9% 1 of 17 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 12.5%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 0%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 21.1%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 23.8%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 29.2%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 29.4%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 27.8%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 29.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 35.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 33.3%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 37.1%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 36%
First attempt37.1%35 exams
Retakes36%50 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-303537.1%5036%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-313435.3%5433.3%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313627.8%4429.5%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302429.2%3429.4%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301921.1%2123.8%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31812.5%40%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31—No exams—No exams
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30—No exams—No exams
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30—No exams—No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Maastricht.

See the full ranking at CBR Maastricht
First attempt 37.1% 35 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Maastricht 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€55.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €55.00€55.00
Lesson package 15 lessons · 60 min €1,300.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons · 60 min €2,450.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
6434K8
Address
Rijksweg
6247AN Gronsveld
Phone
+31684079176
Email
[email protected]
Website
alandalosrijschool.webnode.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Maastricht (Pierre de Coubertinweg 3): 35 of 35 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Maastricht (Pierre de Coubertinweg 3)
13 of 35 first tests passed (37.1%). All schools at this centre: 63.4% from 1,784 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Marc Tychon · Eckelrade
9228U1 · 2 km · 60/65 (92.3%)
Grow with Osseforth · Maastricht
0570Z8 · 6 km · 381/659 (57.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: alandalosrijschool.webnode.nl · alandalosrijschool.webnode.nl/contact

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.